Pricee.com

Park Avenue Grooming Solutions User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sumi Rathee (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I gift it to my friend. He like it. Overall item is good. Great thing is that it contains kit for keeping all the items. So Good for travelling purpose also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    ARPITA BANERJEE (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thank you flipkart ...the item was perfect i myselfed checked it ....all things were perfect i am very satisfied i purchased this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend i am sure he will love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dawood Imran (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    good product,nice to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Subham Dey (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Apeksha Pande (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best gift for mens
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pratik Majumdar (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Anjali Gour (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Raju Prasad (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    The product is not actual as shown in picture. Total mrp is 509/- as I added rate of all product and I paid 521/-. They have supplied low quality product. flipcart is totally not bothering for his customer's. FINALLY I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND ANY BODY TO BUY SUCH PRODUCT FROM FLIPCART.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Saurabh Kumar (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All the product was good
    Amazon Customer (Jan 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the buy!!
    Deepak Kumar BS (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Product is worth the money, quality and condition is brand new The packaging was a flipkart standard, thank you. had ordered to gift my dad for fathers day, A necessary grooming kit for men
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Miraj Nice (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice i like it all things are superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying at the price I got
    Souvik Saha (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The combo is really a great one. It includes all the items that a man needs for grooming. Moreover, the quality of each and every item is great. You generally won't find these products much discounted from MRP at local shops. But i got this product for something around Rs 450 and really it was worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Ankit Patel (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Satisfied with the kit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Pooja Bhardwaj (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Mast kit my brother like it,I gifted him on diwali celebration and he like it specially the shop which was free with this kit extra ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Rupali Ghosh (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Dipti Bharti (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Bhagyasri Kundu (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good idea for gifting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Kit was good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Abhilasha Mishra (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Contents mentioned and received were different. Disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Hemant Rathod (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Not delivered as it should b. Colon in the kit is empty due to inappropriate packing. Not collected even after 4 complaints
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Priyambana Pandey (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrible product
    8409776434 (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    One bottle was broken that by m not happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Found some of the perfumes and after- shave lotions were ...
    Mani Sampath Kumar (Apr 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Found some of the perfumes and after- shave lotions were used ( emptied-out) and delivered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.