Pricee.com

Patanjali Coconut Hair Oil User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 378 ratings &
378 reviews
  • 5 ★
    194
  • 4 ★
    80
  • 3 ★
    28
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    65
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (194)
  • 4★ (80)
  • 3★ (28)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (65)
Displaying 1-30 of 378 reviews
Sort By:
  • Fabulous!
    Kapil Dev (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Product is original but prise 4 time more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Vasudha (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product ... Go for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exactly smells like pure coconut oil
    Reeshmika (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    I prefer using pure coconut oil so we get it from our village every year. this year due to lock-down we couldn't get it and we tried this product. it gives the exact same smell as pure coconut oil.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Thankuu flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bottle mouth to be enlarged for winter season,, product excellent
    Rahul Bhartiya (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product but mouth of bottle should be enlarged for winter season
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shipping charges check
    Mehuli (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is as described, but the main issue, which is both horrific and hilarious is that the shipping and handling charges was more than the MRP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product but sticky!
    Suman Biswas (May 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Both edible and usable as hair oil. I used it as a hairoil & it is sticky to much of an extent. But quality of oil is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Very very good oil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arpita Das (Jul 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    John (Jun 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb oil, though bottle was old
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best coconut oil
    RAJESH JAIN (Jul 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Gurulakshana NV (Jul 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its realy smell like virgin coconut oil
    DINESH SHAW (Apr 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Its realy smell like virgin coconut oil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ARNAB PATRA (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product and rock delivery by Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    GoldieAmazon Customer (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great choice
    Preeti Singh (Sep 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I am using it for oil pulling. Not at all sticky. Great choice at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trusted
    Neha Kedia (Sep 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Great one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Manoj Kr.Tiwari (Sep 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Good and great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    Deepak Gupta (Sep 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I have used many brands for coconut oil and among them patanjali is the best. Feels like real and genuine product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Light oil. Very effective
    Jaspreet Kaur (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    The packaging says edible coconut oil, but I have only used it on my dry and frizzy hair with amazing results. The oil is light not very heavy and make my hair very soft. Comes in a non breakable easy to pour bottle which is a bonus.If you found this review helpful, please click on the Helpful button. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All Good
    Tushar Mehrotra (Oct 9, 2018) on Amazon
    All Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Roshan Ojha (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Kashish Singh (Oct 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure and Cheap
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Very pure and cheaper than others. We must support this Desi product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sindhu (Oct 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsm
    Charul Garg (Oct 16, 2018) on Amazon
    I like the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Subir Ghosh (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good quality
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality better than other hair oils
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very pure one
    Ushakp (Oct 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Smells is good and really pure coconut oil. We can use it for cooking also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.