Pricee.com

Patanjali Kesh Kanti Milk Protein Hair Cleanser User Reviews and Ratings

3.8 493 ratings &
493 reviews
  • 5 ★
    240
  • 4 ★
    108
  • 3 ★
    41
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    86
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (240)
  • 4★ (108)
  • 3★ (41)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (86)
Displaying 1-30 of 493 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    POONAM (May 5, 2015) on Amazon
    its best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice shampoo.
    Harshi (Nov 17, 2015) on Amazon
    very nice shampoo..good for dry hair...before shampoo, massage ur hair with coconut oil and aloe vera gel mix which gives u softer hair.thank u Patanjali for this great n safe product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M.karthik (Jun 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good shampoo for dry hair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very goog one at cheap rate
    Sayan Palit (Nov 13, 2015) on Amazon
    It is really a very very good one...after using it I found my hair looking shiny...use this shampoo with real coconut oil will be more effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... dosnt leave any chemicals on your hair and its super cheap too so I would buy this again
    Carefree Girl (Nov 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Its natural so dosnt leave any chemicals on your hair and its super cheap too so I would buy this again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So GOOD
    ModiMagic (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    I'm Loving it :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My hair's are very dry and dull I used many products like dove
    Bhanupriya (Oct 13, 2015) on Amazon
    My hair's are very dry and dull I used many products like dove, total repair 5, sunsilk, vatika and so many products but I have no result but I use patanjali milk protein and trust me my hair become soft and shiny only in one wash conditioner are very good...Visible results only one wash try this..This is very very good product..excellent job done by patanjali pure natural no harmful chemicals..no side effects..I love this product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mehar Mistry (Sep 26, 2015) on Amazon
    the best shampoo in a long time. Can beat the best of any foreign product hands down.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice to use it
    Ammu (Jul 13, 2015) on Amazon
    It softens hair.hair . nice to use it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for dry frizzy hair
    Srujana (May 30, 2016) on Amazon
    It's good for curly and dry hair. My hair become soft in 1 wash. I am using this shampoo with patanjali protein hair conditioner and I observed result in 1 wash. Thank you 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    D.V. (Jan 8, 2016) on Amazon
    This product is excellent for dry and wavy hair texture. I've tried other shampoos simultaneously with this and can confidently say it scores much above the rest (that includes herbal brands like Himalaya, which is BS by the way, and Khadi Herbals). I use it twice a week and mostly without conditioner. Yes, my frizz becomes that smooth. Go for it to tame your wild tresses, ladies!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Patanjali shampoo
    Poonam (May 28, 2016) on Amazon
    This shampoo is really good due herbal ingredients. The only objection is SLS surfactant whose molecules are small size to penetrate the hair cuticle and damages wavy or curly texture of hair.I really wish Patajanjali to incorporate different surfactant such as cocamidopropyle betaine which is naturally derived and molecules are large,cleanses the surface and do not enter into hair body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love you amazon
    ABHISHEK ANAND (May 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice shampoo. It is having a very mild smell
    Meenu (Feb 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice shampoo. It is having a very mild smell. It does not make our hair dry and frizzy. I recommend this shampoo to all kind of hair types. Mine is dry hair type.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mukesh Kumar (Jan 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good shampoo for regular use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good.. This offer we don't get at
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Good ..This offer we don't get at shops
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ravi Raval (Jun 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its amazing
    Amazon Customer (Jun 15, 2016) on Amazon
    A big thumb's up to the Baba Ramdev.its amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Higher mrp
    Anmol Gupta (Jun 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Their mrp is much higher than actual mrp
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sunil Dwivedi (Jul 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Better than any other shampoo brands available in market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Gunasekaran N (Jul 13, 2016) on Amazon
    The hair looks smooth after the wash
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ANISH KUMAR (Jul 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent product, price, delivery time and pacakaging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality - reasonably priced
    PRAKASH D. (Aug 21, 2016) on Amazon
    No different from what you get with other brands however this is made in Bharath which is a pride and a good competition to MNC in this space.I don't think this has anything to do with Auyrvedha other than some herbal essence being used. If you are someone using shampoo regularly you will see no difference. I''d say its better buying pathanjali over other herbal brands like Avida. Paid a lot for shipping. See if you can find a local store or distributor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Saikat242 (Jul 28, 2016) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 28, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Really helpful ...reduced my hairfall to lot of extend ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... be fan of this so go for it and enjoy you hair style
    Manoj Sahoo (Aug 12, 2016) on Amazon
    after user of this product you will be fan of this so go for it and enjoy you hair style!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    P S Dey. Kxj. Assam (Aug 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gurvinder (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Good shampoo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.