Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Ponds Age Miracle Cell Regen Day Cream SPF15 User Reviews and Ratings

3.6 331 ratings &
331 reviews
  • 5 ★
    156
  • 4 ★
    64
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    80
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (156)
  • 4★ (64)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (80)
Displaying 1-30 of 331 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Navin Singh (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Debanjan Mukherjee (Sep 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Kothapalle Inthiyaz (Aug 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice and worthy product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Product in this Price
    Parvez Alam (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the second Age Miracle Product that we bought and it worked quite well. It is cheap and best though I believe Loreal is the Best in the Market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Achhi hai lelo
    Ripu Daman Singh (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The best anti ageing cream. It suits my skin so it is best for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good product
    Shweta S (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    very good cream and makes face glow after applying . i am using this since last 4 years and very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cream Treatment against aging
    Anil Kumar (Aug 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    Ponds ever does miracle and produces such a products which protect you from old age looking. This cream is also one of that. It works on your face like you feel some young. Certainly it does miracle. This is good product. I always like to purchage for my family and me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pooja Thapa (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its really a nyc product for my mom.. Thanku flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    DEEPAK SIMLIA SIMLIA (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ponds family:)
    Abishek Sreenivas M (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Standard product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Ramiya Sunil (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Need oil control cream
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sagar Jadhav (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Gr8 product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Babita Saxena (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Osm I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    nic cream easy delievery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Arpit Chaudhary (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Sooo nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Samil Tamang (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Lalit Kumar Jha (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    SUDIPTA RANJAN BEHERA (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Balvinder Kaur Thind (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    M very happy with flipkart service and also the product. After using ponds products my complexion has become more brighter n clearer n also wrinkles have reduced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Usha Rani (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ranjan Mohan (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good delivery . Super . I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    AMRITA PANDA (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product..very effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Aman Awasthi (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good experience....thanks to BIG10 sale.... received at very good price... thanks to Flipkart....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Chandan Kumar Raj (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Manuranjan Gogoi (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Harshit Bhandari (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.