Pricee.com

Racold Storage Water Geysers (Andris UNO) User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 16 ratings &
16 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 16 of 16 reviews
Sort By:
  • Superb Geyser
    ISTIAQUE MAHFUZ (Dec 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its an excellent product. water heats up almost instantly. i strongly recommend others to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dashim Garg (Nov 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    The geyser is good but after 5-7 days of use it has started making noise while heating water. Didn?t expect such issues from Racold.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Kunal Jain (Nov 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product. Received as shown in the pic. Though i did not go for company installation. Self installed. Uptill now it is fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Perfect but i should have gone for 20 litres as i need more water in one gulp, heats good, design awsome, prompt installation by company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Meghana Mungara (Oct 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic product with speed installation and also good hot water and came with no damages
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Megha Sharma (Dec 2, 2020) on Flipkart
    Looks decent No voice or other issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Anjaneya Chaturvvedi (Dec 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Flipkart delivery is pathetic other than that product looks good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Irin Begum (Nov 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product 👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Dhruv Jain (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sushmitha M (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Looks good and working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Lokesh M (Sep 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really Amazing product. Designing and working is good what we expect. But a small disadvantage is thermostat light produce dull luminous. So Its making confusion heater whether its ON or OFF condition. Hot water output is good and there is no sound produce while heating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Led light not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't waste your money
    SOMASEKHAR BITIKONDA (Jan 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Jst I opened the box I have seen a damage on the corner of the geyser.. and a rusty pipe line...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.