Pricee.com

Revlon Colorsilk Hair Color User Reviews and Ratings

3.6 140 ratings &
140 reviews
  • 5 ★
    58
  • 4 ★
    27
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (58)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 140 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    V S Ajayan (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT PRODUCT REVLON COLORSILK HAIR COLOUR
    ANSHUL JAIN (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    THANKS AMAZON . GREAT PRODUCT REVLON COLORSILK HAIR COLOUR . I HAVE PURCHASED IT IN LIGHTENING DEAL
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Received product in good condition
    Conrad (Aug 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Received the product at a good discounted rate.Excellent service.Keep it up!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sudhir (May 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Umesh Kumar Gupta (Apr 6, 2015) on Amazon
    in time delivery, and as uusal the product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing colour,
    Mehak Ranawat (Mar 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing colour,, add shines to the hair that too without ammonia.the delivery was prompt and before the expected date.its worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Time tested. Highly recommended.
    PC SARKAR (Apr 17, 2015) on Amazon
    A time tested product. Genuinely ammonia free. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nalini Rajput (Jan 17, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amandeep Singh (Jan 9, 2015) on Amazon
    My Mom uses it . Non-ammonia. Good product at unbelievable discount , thanks Amazon !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jasvir Singh (Dec 5, 2014) on Amazon
    Awsome products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy product
    Salman Nawaz (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Will buy again for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Delivered before time, excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rohit (Nov 14, 2015) on Amazon
    superb hair color.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Ajay Soneji (Aug 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Being the brand that it is, Revlon is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Dashrath Patel (Jul 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shruti Gupta (Jun 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looks natural..
    N.Anitha (Sep 2, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a very pretty dark brown colour, which looks very natural. It gives complete grey hair coverage.The item was well packed and i got the delivery within one week.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sheela (Apr 11, 2016) on Amazon
    It's excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suma_amazon (Feb 18, 2016) on Amazon
    best permanent hair color
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Item quality good and as expected
    KKKHAN (Dec 25, 2015) on Amazon
    On time delivery, Item quality good and as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb color... 5 STARS
    Rohit (Nov 14, 2015) on Amazon
    I've been using this color since long time, its a superb color, looks very natural on hair. My hair does not look damaged after using this, it completely repaired my hair. Infact every-time I colour my hair it looks super glossy, smooth, soft and silky. I will totally recommend this and thank you Amazon for quick delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aruna Trivedi (Oct 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Must buy againe and againe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Charles Schwab (Feb 27, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Sharma (Feb 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jagdish Kumar (Mar 30, 2017) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PREMNATH (Feb 28, 2017) on Amazon
    GOOD HAIR COLOR,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product for the hair
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Madhumoy Ghosh (Jan 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Colour is awesome. 100% gray coverage. My hair does not looks damaged
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is the best available product of similar nature
    Subir Mazumder (Mar 11, 2017) on Amazon
    My wife has been using it for quite some time. She has been a regular user of it.FTo her, it is the best available product of similar nature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashraf Khan (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    my mom favourite hair color brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.