Pricee.com

Schwarzkopf Bonacure Color Freeze Rich Shampoo User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 1,837
Currently unavailable
2.7 32 ratings &
32 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 32 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good sulfate free shampoo for colored hair
    Sourabh Manna (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good sulfate free shampoo for colored hair. Does make hair silky and smooth after wash. Would highly recommend to use the conditioner from the same range for better result.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The fragrance is sooo beautiful. It doesn't lather much but is still effective ...
    Amazon Customer (Dec 24, 2016) on Amazon
    The fragrance is sooo beautiful. It doesn't lather much but is still effective in getting rid of oil. I use it with Elements conditioner from Wella and the combination works very well in leaving the hair shiny and smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 24, 2016) on Amazon
    V GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect hair care shampoo for colored hair
    PRC (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    This was recommended by salon professionals after I got highlights done with schwarzkopf colors. This shampoo is a must for colored hair care. The fragrance is not overpowering. It larger easily. But one should wet hair properly before applying. Starting with a little product is advised work up a lather, if required add more product. One wash is enough to take away the oil and dirt. I use it thrice a week. And my colors are refreshed after every wash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shop (Mar 16, 2018) on Amazon
    As expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anita (Jan 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 100 percent original
    Amazon Customer (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very soft
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of my regular usage
    Sai (Feb 6, 2019) on Amazon
    My routine purchase.. Always brand speaks out loud. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vijay (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Shereen (Feb 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Its a very good shampoo. Makes your hair look good, and gives it the right volume.(I cannot speak about how "healthy" it might be for ones hair, but it certainly makes the hair look good) It's a quick fix when you have no time to go to the parlor and need to wash and blow dry your hair for an event. Makes your hair look as good as the stylists do.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product without proper seal
    Shalini Verma (Oct 31, 2018) on Amazon
    The product was delivered without any seal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    VJ (Jul 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Product was broken and leaking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor quality it isn't smooth at all
    Krishna (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Poor quality it isn't smooth at all,i cnt move my hands in my hair when i shampoo, it's very harsh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not real !
    Shail (May 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Looks to be a duplicate one. the one I bought from salon had different texture and used to make my hair feel better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Garima Rawat (Feb 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Not worth...Makes the hair very much dry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not the best shampoo for colored hair
    Swapnil Shrivastava (Jun 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Not the best shampoo for colored hair, that?s for sure. The seller was good, got the product on time, good condition etc. My concern is with the shampoo itself. It?s a little too harsh, and bleeds out the hair color faster. I would not suggest buying this for after color care. Rather go for Inoa. It might be a pinch pricier, but it?s definitely better and softer on your hair
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Stupid product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Schwarzkopf bonacure shampoo
    Poonam B. (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    Amazon Customer (Oct 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Nothing special about this product. Did not improve hair texture (was infact drying).I had bought it with the conditioner and given the price and the shoddy performance I would give it zero star if that was an option.Would never repurchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Dec 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Hair texture becomes dry after using it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad
    Uma Rajendran (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    I thought this was Going to be mild and protect my color hair. But instead it gave me really bad dandruff, made my scalp dry and itchy. I now use it for cleaning bathroom floors. Wouldn't recommend it at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst product. Dnt order it
    Amazon Customer (Apr 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst product. Dnt order it. It is expensive and worst then another shampoo. Dnt feel like giving any rating.Due to Amazon giving it 1 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Meenakshi (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    ITS NOT GOOD AT ALL I FIND IT FAKE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Meha (Oct 25, 2017) on Amazon
    It was fake, hair fall same as other shampoo which have sulphur
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Duplicate product
    Ree (Sep 17, 2018) on Amazon
    This is not the original product. I usually buy this shampoo from Salons, but since it was on great discount, I purchased it from Amazon and I really regret it!The print on the bottle is washed away. Also the print colour (pink) was darker than the print colour on the one that I purchased from the Salon. The fragrance of the shampoo is almost the same, but the texture is different. It is very greasy.Please dont waste your money on this. Spend a few more bucks and buy it from a Salon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst ever shampoo
    Ravinder Kumar (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Worst ever shampoo. My hair was damaged. So i thought switch to sulphate free shampoo and choose this. It more damaged my hair, more falling of hair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No colour protection
    Frequent Buyer (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Hardly gives any colour protection. Hair colour fades whenever used this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dublicate
    Sayali V Bonde (Aug 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Dublicate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fale shampoo n conditioners selling at amazon
    Anurag Srivastava (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    This is fake product. Dont buy from amazon ever. Buy from salon only as the texture,smell and effect is all fake.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.