Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

SHRILALMAHAL Empire Basmati Rice User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 624 ratings &
624 reviews
  • 5 ★
    384
  • 4 ★
    78
  • 3 ★
    41
  • 2 ★
    34
  • 1 ★
    87
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (384)
  • 4★ (78)
  • 3★ (41)
  • 2★ (34)
  • 1★ (87)
Displaying 1-30 of 624 reviews
Sort By:
  • Authentic Long grain rice
    Jasleen Kaur (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    They are low in fat and cholesterol. The taste of the Rice was delicious and were easy to digest nd were of full value for money. I used it in biryani nd the fragrance and flovour was amazing. Truly it's the choice of elite.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice aroma
    Anisha Ahuja (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Tasty and fluffy rice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect flavored long rice
    A.skye.gal (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    The recipe to the perfect dum Biryani lies in choosing the finest rice. Rice which is so smooth that it melts the moment you take a bite yet tough enough that it doesn't break throughout the cooking process. Being a vegetarian I love making paneer biryani and this rice is added advantage in making that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review of Basmati Rice
    Ruchit Jaiswal (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    I am impressed with the quality of Rice. The size of the rice is big enough. Its a perfect material for biryani dawat. Its a premium quality rice. Price is reasonable and i think one should give it a try.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent stuff
    INDIAN LIZZY (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Undoubtedly the best quality rice that's out there!The aroma,scent and the long grain ❀The moment you open the bag you will get a divine aroma!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Flavorful, Loved it !
    Jatin Malik (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Rice aroma is very flavourful loved it, tasted extremely delicious, made Biryani from that rice and i literally had the best Biryani till date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never going to buy any other rice again
    Sayar Banerjee (Aug 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic Basmati rice. It's hands down the best I have ever had!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best Basmati brand
    Kavita Mahendra (Aug 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Basmati is one of the most premium rice and few characteristics of a good Basmati are 1) Long and uniform Grain 2) Aromatic 3) Pre cooking and Post cooking texture and time.We have been using Basmati since I was a kid and it?s a regular in my home for my daily cooking be it Biryani or Steamed Rice. So I am quite particular about the quality and brand I use. I have tried many brands and had settled on one of the premium brands since last 5 years until I received this Amazing Premium product from ?SHRILALMAHAL?, the moment I opened the packet I was in love with it as the fragrance was so intact which gave a proof of good packaging. I just soaked them for 40 mins and steamed them in boiling water and they were unbelievably ready in just 7 mins πŸ‘πŸ» perfect noodle like length, no breakage and enticing Aroma that filled my house. My family is in love with this and have summoned me not to change the brand now 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great quality of rice, loved it ☺
    Anupam Pawar (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the finest basmati rice that i've had in the recent times. As soon as i opened the pack, the nice smell of the rice just made me feel good and there itself i found this rice as an interesting one. People may feel it a bit overpriced but once you get the product in your hands, one will feel it's worth the money. The rice quality is great, it's good in its own taste, quite long, fresh and easy to cook.One would definitely feel the difference once they cook with this Shrilalmahal basmati.Overall ,I just loved the rice ❀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheat
    Malay Singh (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    The quantity in packet is not 5Kg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The ever best long grain rice I have ever used in my life.
    Purna (Aug 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I have ever seen such a longest rice with mesmerizing aroma, Loved it. Thanks Shri LalMahal Group to give this. I became a big fan of the Rice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best rice
    Pranav (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Really good rice with best aroma. Take it without any doubts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best Basmati Rice I?ve had till date.
    Abhas B. (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    This definitely exceeded my expectations. As soon as I received the product, I was greeted with a pleasant aroma which was leaking from the bag itself....hence the name Basmati. Great quality and taste, keep it up ShriLalMahal. I?m satisfied!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best cooking
    Amazon Customer (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Best Basmati rice in the world, I can no longer eat any other rice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Empire shrilalmahal rice is very good in taste and is one of the best rice ...
    Amazon Customer (Apr 8, 2018) on Amazon
    The Empire shrilalmahal rice is very good in taste and is one of the best rice that i have come accross
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Rana (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PANKAJ (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • by far the best I have had
    Amazon Customer (Sep 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I was very surprised to see the length, they nearly looked like noodles! I eat rice regularly and have consumed nearly all brands but this is by far the best I have had.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yummmmy..
    Amazon Customer (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Fantastic!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best rice
    Balmeet Singh (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Best rice quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Purna (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    The most aromatic and longest rice O have ever seen. Thanks LalMahal Group for giving this most tastefully rice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfying
    Rajender Kumar (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    I really loved it willing to order further.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Authentic and best quality
    Amazon Customer (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Best and premium basmati rice got 5kg for 535.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    SJD (Oct 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Its a good product & willing to order further.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than other brands
    Ishita Arora (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Packing was great. I was using kohinoor basmati earlier but shri lal mahal rice came out very well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome quality.
    Alok Tripathi (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Basmati Rice
    Vaibhav (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I really liked the packing of the product. I really liked it how Well it came out. My mother really liked this brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best Basmati Rice out there!
    Aastha (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I have a family of rice eaters and we like to get the best possible rice for us, till now it was India Gate but it was so coincidental that we had run over for rice and I was shopping in the diwali sale, I randomly found these and ordered a bag to try out, turned out to be the best decision. Just when I opened the bag, I could feel the aroma and while cooking, My entire kitchen was smelling sweet - never had such a strong aroma from any other rice. And the length was also beyond expectations. One can have the rice alone because of the sweet taste it has. This is the very best available.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Quality & Taste
    Amazon Customer (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Great quality of rice! Have been using this brand since last 3 months. The best part is that it is very easy to prepare that within short time. You can add flavors as per taste, it goes well with almost every one of them. Though the price is relatively high, but trust me it's completely Worth it. You can easily feel the difference once you try it yourself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the longest, tastiest rice with full aroma
    Abhishek Patil (Oct 25, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the longest, tastiest rice with full aroma.Currently the best rice I have ever used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.