Pricee.com
loading
Advertisement
Amazon Prime Day Sale

Siddhagiris Satvyk Organic Emmer Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.4 25 ratings &
25 reviews
  • 5 ★
    19
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (19)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Genuine product
    Amber A. (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    great taste and perfect quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Emmer atta
    Divya Jaisinghani (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Willl order again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy indeed.
    Amazon Customer (Mar 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Tastes amazing! And ofcourse a healthier choice! Thank you Satvyk for this amazing product! Highly recommendable. Go for it friends.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    ProUser (Sep 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice and looks authentic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Organic Product at good prices.
    Suchin G. (Aug 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product. Must try.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ria Dey (Aug 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy
    Saurabh Vashisht (Aug 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Soft roti
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best khapli flour
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2019) on Amazon
    A treat indeed. Use this to make amazing soft chapatis.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Emmer atta
    Divya Jaisinghani (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Love satvky emmer atta. The roti?s are very soft. Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Health buy
    Pearl F. (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very healthy flour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy atta
    Prasad Bsv (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fluffy and Flavourful chapattis
    GM (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent natural product. Chapattis turn our fluffy and flavourful. I will never ever consider buying the readymade wheat flour being sold by all the big brands.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product
    Neha Kapoor (Feb 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 15, 2020) on Amazon
    .Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like this product
    Thomas Pv (Nov 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it, as it is good for diabetic people.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent quality
    Raj Kumar Goyal (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product for those allergic to gluten
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rich in taste we like it very much
    Srinivasa (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent taste and costlier
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy and nutritious
    Meena Varma (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Have bought this product 2nd time and shall buy it again..it?s healthy ,tastes good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall, it's good...better than a lot of other inauthentic products in the market.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 20, 2020) on Amazon
    The pricing needs to be lower as should the provision of free delivery esp for prime consumers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good aata
    Arvind_kapse (Mar 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Good aata. But, high delivery charges.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good, soft but can't vouch for it being emmer flour
    TGC Das (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    This Atta is a little darker in color. Rotis are soft. It takes less water and kneading it is little difficult. Not sure on the GI values.Its pricey too. Hopefully, it's true in quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not emmer wheat flour
    Mala (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Does not taste like emmer wheat flour. So the whole purpose of paying so much lost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Is it really Emmer/Khapli wheat flour??
    SRI RANGA (Sep 25, 2019) on Amazon
    There is no mention of Emmer Wheat in any of the 5 packets. It's written organic but no mention of khapli atta, which was the purpose of buying.. disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fake product
    Muralidharan (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    This is not Khapli wheat, it elevates blood sugar. Do not buy this item.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Found insect
    Ayesha P. (Dec 10, 2019) on Amazon
    I was using this product for the second time and I found insect inside. I was shocked and horrified, esp because I was using emmer wheat for my child. This is really scary and raises questions on how we trust online websites in regards to brands that are only advertised online. They have no risks involved in terms of brand reputation as they have not invested much towards it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.