Pricee.com

TE-A-ME Tulsi Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.2 323 ratings &
323 reviews
  • 5 ★
    187
  • 4 ★
    75
  • 3 ★
    26
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (187)
  • 4★ (75)
  • 3★ (26)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 323 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Garima Dwivedi (Nov 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    I bought this for my sister who like flavoured green tea and not basic version. She liked this lemon ginger flavour and its tasting good. We donot added sugar and consume as it is. It's value for money purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Garima Dwivedi (Nov 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    These are green tea bags with no added ingredients and flavour. I like these as it's convenient to make green tea without hassles. I prefer plain tea hence bought this variant. 25 bags will last a month so it's value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sujata Chakraborty (Nov 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Loved the taste of it. Will give a unique flavour of apple and cinnemon infusion. Tea lovers should try this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Madhuri S (Nov 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Green tea is very helpful for weight loss, taste of this lemon tea is very good, smell is aslo very good, easy to make and easy to serve, good quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Neetu Gupta (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing flavor of tea. I never drink this taste of tea before. Refreshing my body. Love this tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Neetu Gupta (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    The uplift flavor of TE-A-ME is an good experience of life to get Kashmiri tea at my home without any any extra effort. It refreshing and energetic us.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Neetu Gupta (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like this green tea's flavor. I feel refresh after taking it. It is a good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product was awsome and dilevery instruction is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Krupa Dedakiya (Nov 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like very much this tea test.it is very refreshing and has countless benefits for our body. Tea Love must try it. Nice for health too. No side effect. Price is also affordable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sarika Jain (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    TE-A-ME honey lemon green tea is made of natural honey and juicy lemons.. I added it to my daily routine and found great result.. It removes toxins from the body and improve digestion.. It boosts the immune system.. It gives energy to body and relax the mind.. It also help in weight management.. Value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mohit Jain (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Kashmiri kahwa flavour is the most favourite one for me, this tea has the flavour of Kashmiri kahwa which is most useful for daily sipping
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Mohit Jain (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    this flavour of tulsi green tea is totally refreshing and healthy one for daily life, I really love this flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mohit Jain (Nov 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    I want to try out new flavour and this one is refreshing, got set of 25 bags which are good one for daily refreshing vibes..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Venkatesh Gowda (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Drishti Gupta (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is one of the best green tea which I have ever tried. The taste is extremely awesome. It is very refreshing and has countless benefits for our body. I would highly recommend this one. Packaging was perfect and Delivery was fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Archna Awasthi (Nov 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    I love this flavour very much. Taste is too good. Combination of tulsi nd green leaves is very good...After taking it, you feels refresh and much better than before. Fast delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Dibyesh (Nov 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great taste and best immunity and metabolism booster. Nice buy. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Yashu Shopper (Oct 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    This lemon tea is very good. The extracts of lemon or flavour is too good also it's good for boosting metabolism. Tea lover should try it. Nice for health too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sambhu (Oct 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very happy with the product but I don't like how it smells. After consuming it I am very satisfied. They also gave samples of other flavours in the packet. I like the concept very much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Dibyesh (Oct 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    The best green tea with honey and lemon flavour. You can buy it blindly. Best buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Chandrakanta Pradhan (Oct 27, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice green tea in affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Akshat Jain (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is one of the best natural fruit taste tea I ever had. This tea flavour contain the sweet taste of apple and gives a soothing feel on drinking a cup of tea. Easy to make and feel fresh ok drinking tea, gives an energetic feel.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajdeep Soni (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Love this green tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best hurble and natural green tea Flavour and fragnance is awesome . Ibgot a free packet of oats including it which is good . No side effect with heath benifits Just try ut once
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Darshika Rastogi (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    It taste too good. After having this I feel so refreshed and energetic. It has very good taste of Tulsi ji. The packaging is too good. Very easy to carry.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sushma Chhabra (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is the second time I have ordered kashmiri kajwa. The taste of this kahwa tea is awesome. It is really refreshing. The seller have also send a free sample of other varient tea. So, thanks and appreciate for the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Harshita Gupta (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awsome with gud qualitt must try once
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is a great product and it's value for money. It's effect reflects its quality. It shows the effect in less time. It is a very excellent product to lose your weight. It is excellent for health and I recommend all to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    This product is extremely useful and is very good for health. It is effective and shows the effect in less time. It is worth for money and I like it. I recommend all to buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.