Pricee.com

TE-A-ME Tulsi Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 266 ratings &
266 reviews
  • 5 ★
    137
  • 4 ★
    73
  • 3 ★
    23
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    23
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (137)
  • 4★ (73)
  • 3★ (23)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (23)
Displaying 1-30 of 266 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome
    Astha (Sep 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing range of products. Loved these!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sourav Nandi (Sep 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's taste us really nice compared to other top branded product.. go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Gaurav Dhoundiyal (Sep 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    MAMTA BOHRA (Sep 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Got an extra pack of 6 tea bags. Very satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Darshan Singh (Aug 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good test👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good tea
    Nabankur Biswas (Aug 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    This product is very good. Constantly using for last 5-6 months. Given the price, its better than some costlier options too. Highly recommended if you are looking for a good quality flavoured green tea with budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving it!
    Ranjeeta Mundhra (Feb 5, 2015) on Amazon
    I've been a user of Organic India Green tea. This TE-A-Me green tea was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad I've started using it. The tea bags are in individual envelopes, which I believe helps retain the aroma of the product. Cup is not bitter as other brands are
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Aroma
    Preeti30scs (Nov 14, 2016) on Amazon
    I loved it. Super aroma. Doesn't taste bitter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amy (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one never tastes bitter.I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best green tea with tulsi
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2016) on Amazon
    The best green tea with tulsi.Tastes best with 1tsp of honey.Previously i had orderd it from healthkart and tried whole pack of 25 Tea bags. It boosts immunity and is very effective for fat loss.And it also comes with free sample of three TEA-A-ME tea bags of diffrent flavour. A must try for all :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good1
    Maddy (Feb 25, 2016) on Amazon
    very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the taste
    Vicky (Jan 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Loved the taste. perfect tea. on time delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pure Tulsi blend
    Geethica (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    This green tea has a combination of pure Krishna Tulsi and Rama Tulsi. It is 💯% natural with no artificial ingredients. It increases immunity and calms your senses and makes you feel happy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishal Sharma (Feb 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one at right price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kumar (Aug 22, 2017) on Amazon
    feels great after having this, will continue & hope others can try this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tulsi green tea... awesome
    Umesh (Feb 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product... keep it up guys. Thanks.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sakthi Priyaa (Oct 31, 2017) on Amazon
    It is so good , refreshing.. taste is also nice ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low Cost Refreshing TE-A-ME Natural Tulsi Green Tea.... Would definitely recommend the product.
    Ghostfreak♠️ (Aug 19, 2017) on Amazon
    # If you aren't aware of the benefits of Green Tea, it is loaded with antioxidants and nutrients that have powerful effects on the body.# Benefits includes improved brain function, fat loss, a lower risk of cancer, Increases metabolism, Boosts energy and many other incredible benefits.# I have been a green tea user for more that 5 years now and have used almost all brands and out of them TE-A-ME is the one I would recommend today.# The product is a blend of Green Tea and Tulsi and somehow the Tulsi adds great flavor to the beverage.# Feel refreshing and restore yourself with the TE-A-ME Natural Tulsi Green Tea.# The product was safe and well packed and does have 25 tea bags.Over all 5***** and would definitely recommend the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Get the benefits of tulsi
    Jenifer (Jul 8, 2018) on Amazon
    This tulsi variant has strong tulsi flavour. It seems as if it is tulsi karah. We liked it. As we all know the benefits of tulsi, so having it in green tea form makes it double benefit. Easy to have & carry easily with reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NOT BITTER AT ALL
    Jasvinder Kaur (Jun 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Over time, I have developed a liking for green tea over usual tea. It is generally healthier and the high quantity of antioxidants keep the bodily toxins at bay. TE - A- ME Natural Tulsi Green Tea is the best I have had so far. I have not liked any other tea after I started having this. It is really refreshing and soothes the tired nerves.its no doubt that TE-A-ME tea is better and not bitter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Natural Tulsi tea best for body
    AmazonUser (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Green teas are a part of my daily routine as it helps me to be fit and in shape. It carries antioxidants which help me to remove extra fat and bad things from my body. I daily take it in morning and evening time after my yoga. Its very nicely packaged and comes in small pouches which are travel friendly. No mess and dip it in hot water to use. Since it also has Tulsi in it, its more healthier and better for body as it will keep your imune system strong and helps to fight diseases. Its aroma is amazing and taste good without being tangy or sour. Dip it in water and enjoi your tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice flavoured green teas
    Saba Irfan Ladha (Jun 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice flavour. Filled with goodness and helps me a lot in detoxifying and even helps in weight loss.. I enjoy it having daily with hot water and a little bit of honey daily evening. The Tulsi green flavour is refreshing and tasty. Something you should have once Daily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved this Tulsi Green Tea
    Rishabh Datta (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    I'm a Tulsi Lover and being a Tulsi lover, this is just a mind-blowing product. I've tried this one and it's so refreshing and healthy. If you're a green tea lover, I would personally suggest you all get this Natural Tulsi Green Tea and I'm sure everyone will like it. My personal experience is too good and will suggest my family and friends too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TASTE IS QUITE NATURAL
    Jaideep Khanduja (Jul 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Taste is quite natural as its name also suggests. I didn't find any bitterness. It is quite effective.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Taste best not bitter
    SiljaNair (Jul 2, 2018) on Amazon
    TE-A-ME Natural Tulsi Green Tea contains a Proprietary blend of Krishna Tulsi and Rama Tulsi blended with select green teas from upper Assam. Tulsi is a herbal medicine. It is known for it?s detoxifying, cleansing and purifying properties, which helps flush toxin out from your body. Its anti oxidants & phytonutrients helps in increasing immunity & metabolism. And also boosts energy. Product rate is budget friendly & its tastes good, not at all bitter. And far a way better as compare to big brands green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tulsi flavoured green tea
    Deborah Miranda (Jul 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfectly balanced with the subtle taste of tulsi, this green tea variant is a treat to your taste buds. Abundant with anti oxidants, it has multiple benefits including increasing metabolism and aiding weight loss.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It helps you to detox quickly
    Navishta Tayyaba (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    After gulping all those greasy and foods in the holy month of Ramzan and the festival of Eid my body really needed detox therapy... So I ordered this tea bag and started my detox therapy the day after... It is so relieving... It helps you to detox as quickly as anything... The blend of tulsi with the green tea is so acerbic and sharp that it hits you in the morning and makes you ready for your workout routine... Since it increases metabolism rate hence it helps you to lose weight fast and the results are quite good... Moreover it will help you to increase your immunity in the long run since it contains green tea in it... And the taste is not at all bad... It's really good you may consume it any time you like to... It's a thumbs up from my side... Good Job TE-A-ME
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I liked this tea because it's not bitter in taste like other green tea like Lipton etc.
    Riya (Jun 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Tulsi green tea is one of the best tea in there range. It has many benefits:Reduces Stress.Tulsihelps maintain normal levels of the hormone cortisol, known as the stress hormone. ...Improves Metabolism. ...Dissolves Kidney Stones. ...Keeps Osteoporosis at bay. ...Promotes great heart health. ...Prevents cold. ...Improves hair and skin. ...Reduces fever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    User (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for detoxification!!
    Sagarika (Jul 19, 2018) on Amazon
    I recently ordered this Tulsi and found that its a Proprietary blend of Krishna Tulsi and Rama Tulsi blended with select green teas from upper Assam.I've been trying to get rid of caffeinated drinks and this tea came to my rescue and I feel so fresh and light after having this. It detoxifies our body and keeps healthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.