Pricee.com

Te.Cha Rose Oolong Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.7 54 ratings &
54 reviews
  • 5 ★
    47
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (47)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 1-30 of 54 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice
    Anjali Singh (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome tea to have a healthy life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Finally a cup of tea for all!!!
    Pranami Kashyap (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    This one is my favorite blend!!! It's got a beautiful aroma of rose that's not too strong blended with the flavor of oolong. I can't praise it enough... It's become an absolute essential in my day to day life. And it's totally worth it.😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Dipshikha (Feb 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Loved the product . Best at that rate :)Such a refreshing flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it!!
    Avikalpa Rai Sinha (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Love the smell and taste of this chai.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loving it
    Shivani (Feb 7, 2020) on Amazon
    I love the rose flavour...it?s very freshening and tests divine ?️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tea for a fresh day.
    Jayshree Jha (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    My morning starts with a warm cup of tea and getting one of the best Rose Oolong tea, makes my day active and energetic. Comparing to others, this is one of the finest I have taken so far. Happy to drink this every single day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the product
    Kasturi Sonowal (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I m absolutely in love with te cha. I m drinking this since every morning. I loved the flavour of rose in this green tea. I always start my day with rose olong. I will recommend every one to buy this product and start their day with rose olong green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth product
    Shivani (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Usually I don?t drink green tea because I don?t like the taste but i am started drinking this one nd i feel so good nd it is very tasty nd healthy for body and skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Love It ❤️
    Amazon Customer (Feb 20, 2020) on Amazon
    I ordered 3 teas from te.cha - the lemon grass and marigold green tea, the oolong tea and rose & the kahwa tea and I swear I love them all soo much, I drink all these three teas everyday, one as morning tea, second one as mid day tea and third one as before bed tea. I love their smell and taste so much. They are also a great for gifting purpose. I?m totally in love with te.cha ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rose flavoured Oolong tea
    Sayani Karmakar (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    A few days ago bought this Te.cha Rose Oolong tea and I am really happy with purchase. This tea has a beautiful mild rose flavour which i really loved. I liked the fact their each box comes with 16 individually packed teabags which are easy to make and very travel friendly. I am really impressed that this is a 100% natural product with no artificial flavour, that?s how I like my tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing tea with beautiful aroma.
    Pranoti Kadam (Feb 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Love love love this tea especially in the morning when it's beautiful aroma spreads all around and makes me feel so fresh. Ordering more for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Full pack of morning freshness
    Deepanwita Bera (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    This is so amazing. Taste and flavour just fabulous. Perfect pack of a drink to start up a day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Karan Malukani (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    I liked the flavour and i have it everyday. Delivery was fast even in lockdown with amazon. Worth the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium Oolong tea, Good quality
    Ashish (Mar 18, 2020) on Amazon
    So far one of the best oolong tea i have tried, from flavor and scent it sure seems to be luxury Oolong tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing flavour
    Saahil Indoria (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    The rose taste and fragnance is amazing!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Te. Cha Rose Oolong is a 'must have'product for all the tea lovers.
    Priyakshi Gogoi (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Te. Cha Rose Oolong is a 'must have' product for all the tea lovers. To be really honest, the refreshing flavor and the beautiful scent of the tea makes me crave for it more and more.In love with its pretty packaging as well.Buying it again for sure 👍💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ever
    Priyanshi Jha (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    This is one of the most amazing tea I've ever had. I recommend this to you all💓
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont Boil; Enjoy with Warm Water!
    Dj Shreya (Mar 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Rose Flavour Hits you as soon as u Open the Pack!Amazing Blend n Rose with refreshing Aroma!Lifts up your Mood!I never tasted such Flavour, very Unique n Must Try!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the taste
    Banrilang S. Kharsati (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Love the taste of this tea. It has got rose petals inside
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try for health enthusiasts!
    Surinder (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I have been an ardent tea lover and decided to try something new with the Oolong tea! Since I've been drinking the tea I've seen the positive impact it has on my metabolism and overall health. It's light and takes a step further from the usual green tea. A must try for all the health enthusiasts out there!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best refreshing organic tea
    Sukanya Gogoi (Aug 22, 2020) on Amazon
    One of my personal favourite ! Love the Rose olong flavor and te.cha has never disappointed me , i loved the tea and I drink it everyday ! Would recommend ya?ll to taste it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing flavour - Must buy - Lost 4kgs
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Oolong tea has received a lot of hype in the recent time due to its aid in metabolism. When I saw this oolong blend I grabbed it instantly. I was a bit sceptical about the rose petals as I don't like a floral fragrance in my tea. But this blend tastes amazing and the aroma of rose is quite subtle. I have been taking the tea every-day and would definitely get a refill once I finish off this box.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth The Money spent - Authentic Darjeeling flavour.
    Amazon Customer (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    I have been looking for Authentic Darjeeling tea but was tired trying other brands.. Finally, I got my hand on this oolong. It's one of the best Darjeeling tea I have tried. The Flavour of Muscatel is very much Prominent, which is the identification of a good Darjeeling tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Apoorva Chaudhary (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing Tea, very good taste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good alternative for green tea
    Atul Kumar Singh (Aug 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Oolong tea aids in weight loss, although I ordered this just for the mild rose flavour which tastes great. The tea comes in a nice tin box and looks premium. You need a ball strainer for this, simply add hot water and let it brew. If you drink green tea, this can be a good alternative.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am a tea toddler
    Khushboosultania (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Yes I am a tea toddler . I love trying out different types of tea. I always like to stock myself with the variety. Rose + oolong is a deadly combination. It?s healthy and gives a great hint of Rose. The packaging is so good that you can even consider giving it as a gift to your loved ones. They will definitely thank you later.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Karthi (Aug 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Flavour was excellent with rose petals, worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazed !!
    Ankit Choudhary (Mar 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing stuff ! Really liked the blend. Very fresh aroma with the hint of rose at the end. Wasnt much into green tea but this one is a complete different experience. Must try for a green tea connoisseur. Highly recommended!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Different taste
    Pulkit Thakral (Mar 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product🔥Simply soothing Taste.. With Rose EssenceProduct worth buying!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best detox tea
    Shivankar (Mar 20, 2019) on Amazon
    it boost metabolism and reduce stress, helping you feel great each day.sweet and smooth flavoured teawhich is complete relaxation to the soul and body. It is the best detox tea which helps toget ride off the impurities in our body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.