Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Teamonk Anicca Chamomile Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 57 ratings &
57 reviews
  • 5 ★
    29
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (29)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 57 reviews
Sort By:
  • Happy
    Deepak Singh Gusain (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The quality of product, packing and delivery if good
    Janaki Ram V (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is good. If the pricing were a little cheaper, it would have been great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bit pricey but worth the benefits
    Sowmya M (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Loving it...the aroma and the taste are definitely a mood enhancer....dont know much about other health benefits but certainly keeps you calm... wish it costs less.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price
    Amazon Customer (Jan 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Very soothing & refreshing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product
    Shrinivas (Jan 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its worth the money
    Swaha (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😍😍😍😍😍
    Santu Sarkar (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    That's amazing 😍😍😍 I love this soooo NYC product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice in taste..
    Sandhya Lalwani (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good essense and taste. 😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mood booster
    Amol Goel (Mar 16, 2019) on Amazon
    It has amazing fragrance that refreshes mood. The flower buds give aroma. Taste is usual like a green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sameer D. (Apr 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Sailo (Apr 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I drink green tea for detoxifying the body . I can tell that this green tea is absolutely good but still as we all know green teas are all bitter in taste and this too is bitter
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SACHIN (Apr 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Divine nectar this tea is!
    Help Ever, Hurt Never. (Apr 7, 2019) on Amazon
    This tea is next level when it just comes to the aroma alone!. Smells absolutely divine even before steeping it. Steeping it itself is quite an experience, the way those leaves and flowers open up is magical. Worth the cost! I purchased it for around 270 ish, quite the bang for the buck for the quality it offers!. I extract tea from it 2-3 times (twice is optimal). Alleviates your mood and helps you sleep well at nights. Thank you teamonk team!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mehran (Feb 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Refreshing and Calming
    Dr Anitha K (Feb 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Daily after dinner 1 cup of this tea with little honey has a great impact on my sleep quality and stress level . Really calming and soothing tea ! Excellent quality and great package ! Must try
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cool
    Ashok (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I like very much...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very soothing
    Neha Bhandary (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great purchase
    Alok (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Great purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product. Good quality
    Chetna Anand (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Packing good
    Puneetha (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Deepak Babu (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good Product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for all the time
    Priyanka P. (Sep 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect to either start a day, end a day with or just to sit and sip in peace anytime of day. Nice flavor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Effective
    Dhritiman Deka (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    It does have a sedative, relaxing effect on the body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good,original
    Chris (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent!!
    AC (Mar 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good.. loved it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good flavour
    Abhishek R. (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality and flavor.
    Vineeta Mudgil (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality and flavor. It smelled good too. So, high cost can be ignored sometimes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate
    Bipin B. (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Ultimate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it!
    Bhavya Janardhan (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    I really like the aroma of this tea and yes it is relaxing and very refreshing. Good buy I must say.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.