Pricee.com

Teamonk Tapas Oolong Tea User Reviews and Ratings

3.5 24 ratings &
24 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 24 of 24 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best for weight loss
    Preetee (Jan 30, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very good for loosing weight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Tejas Pote (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manjeet Vyas (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vetri (May 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better test and mind refreshing
    Soham Shill (Apr 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Teamonk global tapas olong tea leafs are mainly based on Darjeeling leaf which is the one of the most refreshing and energetic tea leaf. I take this tea every morning for my day wake up a refresh mood.. Good at one testy and mind fresh tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try
    Ashwin (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Refreshing detox drink.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oolong for long life
    Thilak (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Marvellous product, eligible for recommendation 😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Thanda Prabhakar Goud (Feb 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall value for money - Good one.
    Prasan (Dec 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Decent taste. Long leaves.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tastes amazing!!!
    Varun M (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Authentic oolong!, go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market! You will get addicted
    Kim (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Best Oolang tea in the market and at reasonable price. Loved it so much that ordered 2 more packsVery mild taste.Beautiful packaging and prompt delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome feeling
    Chaitali C. (May 15, 2020) on Amazon
    In one word awesome. After having this tea refreshs mouth & flavour keeps long time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Karamjeet (Jan 11, 2019) on Amazon
    I'm loving it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Swati P (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok good
    Elangovan (Aug 9, 2019) on Amazon
    நல்லா இருக்கு
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Can help you to control appetite only
    Ashish Tiwari (Aug 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Definitely not for weight loss.Flavour is pretty odd. The presentation is just like other teamonk products in a black cylindrical box. I don't think it helps you in weight management although it may act as a tiny little food hunger suppressant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Neither Oolong nor good Darjeeling Tea!
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    It's not Oolong tea. Being tea aficionado, I was amazed to see Oolong tea at this price. I can only blame my stupidity. I am doubtful about its origin as well - flavour and texture do not get it closer to Darjeeling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely weak flavour profile
    Rahul Arora (Feb 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The flavour of this oolong tea is extremely weak. I'm really not sure what's going on here. I'm getting some hints of the typical darjeeling black tea muscatel flavour, but only as an aftertaste.The packaging is also not great: the non-resealable flimsy plastic bag is completely useless once opened and the tea must be transferred to an airtight container to maintain freshness.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy
    Dr. Ankesh R. Mundra (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Asked Nilgiri and received tapas. Shameful act on such a costly item. Teamaker has proved that this is not a coffee.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't wasting money
    Pardeep Sohal (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Wasting money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looking like fame
    Anoop (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    not looks like original, looking fake product not a genuine product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don?t be a fool
    Listen To Me (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    This is green tea waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not tasting oolong
    Sim (May 29, 2020) on Amazon
    This tea doesnt taste like oolong. I had different versions of Oolong, the taste is way different from this oneOuter packaging came opened, Inner packaging was good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really bad teamonk
    Ankit (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    The packing is badJust like we get a masala or something.And the taste is too bad.I don't know if there any health benefits but in comparison to other teas taste is too bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.