Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Teamonk Wa Oolong Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 37 ratings &
37 reviews
  • 5 ★
    16
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (16)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 1-30 of 37 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice and refreshing
    SaurabhK (Jul 6, 2017) on Amazon
    I got this as a gift from a friend. Nice light taste. Helps you relax. I drink it after dinner. Helps digestion too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anish (Jul 28, 2018) on Amazon
    It's fragnence is awesome. I really liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I can say sipping Tea is my Hobby which I truly enjoy.. This 'Oolong Tea' is such a Tea ...
    Priya (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I am a Teaholic. I can say sipping Tea is my Hobby which I truly enjoy..This 'Oolong Tea' is such a Tea with a smoky note and has the potential to uplift your mood, make everything better ..Loved the packaging and the quality of this Tea. Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Product was good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product with packaging, quality of the product, taste of tea
    Abhinav Ranjan (Dec 8, 2017) on Amazon
    The product is really premium and while it is an Indian product , the quality is even pat to international product.Whether you take packaging, quality of the product, taste of tea or the delivery it was awesome. The variety of flavor they offer, many of us may not even heard of but it all worth to try. And if one like milk without tea, there is no better choice than this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Oolong tea
    Amazon Customer (Nov 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Md Abdul Goni (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice elegant flavour
    TP Panta (Apr 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Sometimes I had bad luck with Oolong tea before so I was suspicious about this tea as well...But Wa Oolong tea is really nice.Very clean taste and there is slightly fruity flavour I feel.( I mean ... Original oolong tea taste but there is elegant fragrance)Excellent loose tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must have tea!
    Sulagna (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been having this tea for two months now. It's an addiction for me after my meals. I take it twice a day after my breakfast and dinner. It has significantly reduced my bloating issues and worked on my insomnia too.Lastly, packaging is excellent and Amazon delivery system is prompt too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality, but price is high
    Amazon Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice taste
    Harpal Kaur (Feb 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Sumit (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    This is oolong tea, without any flavor or scenet, very good for health, just like green tea. Those who want strong liquor and black color, which is not available from green tea, must go to oolong. Mix good leaf tea with for flavour or scent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Healthy life
    Amazon Customer (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Tastes premium, feels very good after drinking and effective in case you are looking for weight loss.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Teamonk Oolong tea. A perfect choice
    Kedar K. (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    It is exactly as promised. It?s quite refreshing. The results may not be visible immediately but after prolonged use, can be seen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Mrs. A. Thakker (May 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice tea - tasty too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Packaged in a beautiful black tin box
    Adrita (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Wa Oolong Tea:Classic Nilgiri Tea. Packaged in a beautiful black tin box, this got me excited from the get go! Lives up to the expectations of classic Nilgiri tea. Strong smell with a dint of bitterness but low on the taste factor. Goes well with milk.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea
    Ankit (Nov 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I am using this tea from a month ago I don't notice any weight loss now ,but it keep me refresh and energetic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea
    B. V. (Nov 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its good and refreshing
    Sahil (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    I liked the taste and the freshness it brings
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product, but tastes awful.
    Andy (Sep 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good from health perspective, but awful in taste. Add lemon to make it somewhat better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea bad tea bags
    Sameera Kedar (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    The tea is good but the threads to dip the tea come off in one dip with no pressure or force applied. My previous batch didn't have this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely! a must buy for bed time tea!
    Drishti (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    perfectly as an original authentic Oolong should be! No compalints.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High price
    Mitra Pagaar Khot (Apr 27, 2019) on Amazon
    After using for a week I can say that it?s really good , it?s taste good even it?s keep me energetic, packing is beautiful, only draw back is high price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FLAVOUR
    GIRISH MATHUR (Apr 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Tea leaves are presented nicely in a Air Tight Box which helps in retaing the flavour.Good Flavour & colour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So so
    Amazon Customer (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Can be used instead of green tea... but I'd dint reduce any weight....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    James Dsouza (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Expensive but it's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Some people will like it because of it's no so bitter taste..
    Garima Patwal (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I just got the order yesterday. And yes I ordered it after going through all the reviews that it helps in reducing weight. I am on my way to reduce some kilos.. As of now I can say as people scared of Green Tea because of its bitter taste, those people can go for it.. And will share if I will lose some 👍😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea!! Bad bags.
    Ash (Oct 14, 2018) on Amazon
    The tea in itself is quite good quality. No issues with that. But the tea bags are poorly made. The string came off the bags and I had to remove the bags with a toothpick.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.