Pricee.com

Tearaja Lopchu Flowery Orange Pekoe Fruit Tea User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 66 ratings &
66 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    8
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (8)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-30 of 66 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Product, Thanks TEARAJA You guys rock
    Amazon Customer (Dec 24, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb Tea at this price, awesome taste, loved the Tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the Top Orange Pekoe
    Rajeev Srivastava (Dec 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Great taste unique of Orange Pekoe, just amazing. I'll say second to Makaibari only. Great price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I and my wife are happy to discover a vendor who is selling genuinely good ...
    SP (Sep 13, 2016) on Amazon
    The tea packet arrived two days before the delivery date, very well packed. Speaks volumes about professionalism of the vendor. Tea packets were double sealed inside the card board box. Was eager to taste the tea. The tea is really genuine from Lopchu gardens, having that unique smokey flavour. Some years back we were at Darjeeling and visited Lopchu tea gardens. The tea we tasted there had the same flavour and aroma as this tea. I and my wife are happy to discover a vendor who is selling genuinely good tea. There was a free sample - detox green tea. That also is excellent. I would recommend both these teas to tea lovers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Energiser of the Morning
    Guru (Nov 23, 2016) on Amazon
    Wonderful tea. Beautiful aroma. Morning sip of the tea made the day.Thanks Lopchu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality tea
    Vinay Kaul (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Delivered as promised. Excellent quality. But price is steep.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent n brilliantly fresh
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent quality,,fast delivary ..nice packaging to ensure freshness..nice aroma of tearaja lopchu tea...one feel like A raja with tea cup in hand.keep improving.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Flavour and colour
    Sucheta Chatterjee (Oct 6, 2016) on Amazon
    This is second time via Amazon app....My family loved it....very nice and robust flavour and colour. Looking forward to order more from Tea raja 👌👍Recommend to everyone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Tea
    Mohit Jain (Aug 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing Tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It smells fruity and fragrant like Heaven :D :D
    Pranay Sarkar (Dec 30, 2016) on Amazon
    I ordered the tea on Amazon and received it on december 8.Didn't delay in tasting.And I must say, this has very peculiar taste, it tastes sweet even without adding sugar.I can smell the enticing fragrance of oranges. The aroma makes me feel fresh.And then about the taste, it's excellent. I've never had such an exotic black tea.And the packaging was really good, so there was no problem in the delivery.I had ordered the Tearaja Exotic Green Tea before, and that was very authentic too.So, all I need to say...Keep up the good work Tearaja.I'm sure the tea-lovers would surely love your efforts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved it
    Manoj (Dec 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Lopchu on Amazon
    Dwarkesh Thanky (May 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Best Lopchu Tea ever had, superb taste and smell,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Saptarshi Deb (Jul 5, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the finest varieties of Darjeeling Tea, this has a fine soothing aroma and an amazing taste. One of the best I've tried and tasted. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Tea.
    Ankit (Mar 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Tea Feels the same as i have been drinking since so many years now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    IR (Feb 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent, as always!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent tea but expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tulika (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good taste. Have ordered several times and will continue to do so.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pragyaa Kumar (Oct 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Really nice product👍🏻👍🏻It?s quality is worth its price..fragrance and taste is superb..tea lovers must try this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flavorful tea
    Ashoke Dey (May 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought it as a gift for my cousins in US and they all loved its great flavour and great taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Sandip Mishra (Mar 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing flavour and taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go fot it
    User (Nov 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Go fot it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unique and pleasant herbal tea
    Saba Irfan Ladha (Jul 8, 2018) on Amazon
    It?s a pleasant kind of a unique herbal tea with a woody aroma and golden in colour when made plain. Has an earthy smell and leaves you refreshed after having it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best
    Tony Rebello (Dec 13, 2018) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tea
    Kiran (Aug 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    J P Sharma (Dec 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Item is Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's very good.
    Ambuj Nath (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Lopchu Red pack has more fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great!
    Bg_kol (Sep 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Great!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tea
    Amit Kumar Sarkar (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I am taking this product since last three times. I am addicted with this tea. This is the best of all I have used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good. But can be little less costly
    Monali (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Rs 3000/kg is too much for the product. Tea is good, orange pekoe flavor is nice and mild as I wanted. But, Rs 3000/kg is too much.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea
    Atulya (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good though expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Value
    Balram Bose (Dec 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Great with milk and sugar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.