Pricee.com
loading
Advertisement
Amazon Prime Day Sale

TGL Co. Kadak Masala Chai Premix User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 190
Currently unavailable
3.6 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing Taste
    Somya (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    I loved the taste of the tea mix. It is totally up to mark with the masala flavor. I highly recommend it!Only drawback is, there's is no stirrer given along with the sachets.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good as a gift
    Amazon Customer (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Gave it as a gifts. One person loved it, the other found it too sweet. Lovely packaging .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty
    Nourang (Dec 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Very tasty and good quality tea. Readymix product, easy to dissolve and drink. Aroma is perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Strong and good
    JUHI BOSE (May 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought this product for my parents and they really love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it!
    Anj (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    I really like this product . Great taste, not cheap but not crazy expensive either. I live overseas and it reminds me of India!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Closest to home made tea
    Himanshu Kumar (Feb 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent flavour. Must try
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great tea
    Raghuvir Khanna (Feb 10, 2020) on Amazon
    very good ready made tea.one of the best i have purchased online.right flavour.not too sweet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Pranav (Feb 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For travelling it's very useful.
    Sumathi B (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Flavour is mild.. I like it. Packing is too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality standard needs to be maintained
    Anil Chopra (Feb 8, 2020) on Amazon
    the flavour is excellent but the company does not maintain quality standard. Out of 4 packets two packets contained sactchets having spoilt milk
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a fan
    NYM (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Very high in calories for a tea. Great packaging and good taste but won?t buy again
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too sweet
    Tarun (Feb 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Very sweet for my taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • spoilt product delivered
    Nalin Kohli (May 23, 2020) on Amazon
    PRODUCT IS SPOILT. PHOTOS OF 2 SACHETS CONFIRM IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2020) on Amazon
    I received defective spoiled product.Can't trust this product. Don't buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst premix ever
    Withnitin (May 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Worst premix ever. It won?t dissolve at all. Octavius is much better then this. I really wish I could return this product. Total waste of money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.