Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

The Indian Chai Tulsi Good SleepTea User Reviews and Ratings

4.2 70 ratings &
70 reviews
  • 5 ★
    47
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (47)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 70 reviews
Sort By:
  • Beautiful tea bags and tasty also
    Sapna (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Thus ayurvedic detox tea has totally nice aroma and these tea bags are so beautiful. I have never seen these kind of beautiful tea bags before. Its mesh tea bag. Beautiful looking tea with quality and taste .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An ayurvedic detox tea with amazing health benefits!
    Mony (Mar 1, 2018) on Amazon
    An ayurvedic detox tea which contains some of the best natural herbs and indian spices in it.~It has a beautiful aroma of Indian herbs, and a very mild-sweet herbal flavour to it.~the tea really helps in aiding digestion and also prevents bloating hence making the body and mind feel really light and refreshed.~As a detox tea, It also helps in removing toxins out of the body, cleansing the body and also keeps the cholesterol in check.~All in all, an amazing cup of tea for a clean & calm mind and body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A floral delight!
    Art (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I had bought this tea in loose form earlier but tea bags are infinitely more convenient especially while in office and when travelling. Although I prefer loose tea when at home, I bought the tea bags precisely for the aforementioned reasons. And because I have tried the same tea in loose form earlier it was easy for me to compare the loose tea vs tea bag and happy to report the taste of tea is not compromised here. The bags are as good as loose tea sold by the seller.As for the tea, the Orange peel adds the right citrusy notes to the blend while the rose petals and chamomile make for a heady combination adding the perfect floral touch. The lemongrass complements perfectly well too as does the subtle licorice. I did not find the peppermint overpowering and it is mild enough to exist without taking the attention off the other ingredients. The overall taste veers towards sour than bitter. I prefer bitter taste to sour taste but this tea has SO MANY nutritional benefits that I just can't let it pass. Since it has a good Vitamin C content, it would make for a great immunity booster during the winters. And the citrus-y tinge makes it perfect for the rains. Hibiscus, on the other hand, provides relief from the harsh summer heat as it's cooling so this is one all-season blend!This tea is also a visual delight. The hibiscus renders a deep red colour which is super attractive!All in all, this blend has a typical floral fragrance. Mild and subtle but very relaxing and rejuvenating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this one is hand's down the best flavour. Very soothing
    Ad (Jul 12, 2018) on Amazon
    After trying all different types of kahwa blends, this one is hand's down the best flavour. Very soothing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anshuman (Jun 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good packaging and tastes authentic. Loved it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Refreshing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing and worth buying
    Mum_n_kiddos (Apr 17, 2018) on Amazon
    I am a regular user of green tea and have tried various brands and their flavours but I must tell you that this one is the best. In today world being healthy and slim is everyone?s priority and this tea helps in achieving both. I am a big fan of its ingredients. Perfect 👌🏻 taste and aroma. One cannot say no to this green tea..For me it?s 5/5. 💯
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tea brand
    Gul Khan (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    This one is probably one of the best tea for tea lovers. It is healthy and quite good in taste. I am loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Abhi Chutani (Aug 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Refreshing drink and must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • distinct flavor and superb packaging quality.
    Varun Dutt Bhardwaj (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Absolutely loved the product, flavor is so distinct and refined compared to oyher hibiscus teas that i have tried and then the teabags quality is superb, made from net which makes it look so attractive and a neat filter for practical use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WOW
    Sandeep Rana (Jan 10, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best green tea I had till dateAmazing flavour and smellGreat product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Gupteshwari Sahu (Dec 11, 2018) on Amazon
    The taste is awesome and it really worth having before snack.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shiva Agarwal (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Piki K. (Dec 25, 2018) on Amazon
    One of best green tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best green teas
    SEEMA (Oct 7, 2018) on Amazon
    We have tried so many green teas, but this is one of the best. After filling water so many times the same tea bag you can use multiple times. Taste is very nice. Aroma of it is best. It keep you fresh the whole day. We are love in with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 4, 2018) on Amazon
    The tea is amazing and useful for digestive system....I liked the taste.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flavour & quality
    Amazon Customer (Aug 29, 2018) on Amazon
    flavours & quality of the product very good :)Satisfied with product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Magic Tea for relief
    Sarmishtha Chatterjee (Aug 24, 2018) on Amazon
    I have purchased for my 2.5 yr old toddler and it seems a great relief from cough and cold as well as it gives immense energy. Immune boosting product. Thankful to Amazon.in
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes go for it
    Melia (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Ordering it regularly. Helped me slim down a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Pavithra Choudhary (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one. U can get your flavor. All organic product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Tea for Tea Lovers
    Amazon Customer (Sep 30, 2019) on Amazon
    This tea is my new favourite now, it smells and tastes amazing. The packaging is also good, ordered it on Saturday, received on Monday morning. Its worth every paisa, will order more for sure... Best tea I ever had...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nightcap, sleepy tea!
    Chitra Vellaichamy (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s hard to please me but this certainly does! Excellent mix and packaging. The aroma hits you even before you steep the bag in the hot water. I am hoping it will soothe my scalp and help with a good nights sleep as well. I have had plain hibiscus tea, Turkish or Iranian for scalp health but this is very nice for a nightcap. Camomile is soothing, Calendula is healing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice and easy to use
    Daniel Bocanegra (Aug 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I like its package
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Tea ... Uncountable health benefits 👍👍
    Deepti Singh (Nov 21, 2019) on Amazon
     Look at this vibrant blue colour, isn't it beautiful?I am having this tea from last 15 days and it has definitely reduced my anxiety issues and i feel more energetic and refreshed.The best thing is it has no taste or flavour, it's simply like having lukewarm water.One tea with uncountable skin and health benefits either it's related to hair, eyes, anxiety, constipation issues etc. I am amazed to know that this "Blue Pea Tea" has so many benefits and solution of our everyday common health issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb.
    Mohamed MAJID (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Must try
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product!
    Ila Negi (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Loved the taste of this one. Though I thought it's good for eyesight, hair and Skin so the taste would be something I have to compromise on. Yes I agree green tea are not for taste but with so many choices now we certainly look for taste as well as effect. So I rate such product more which deliver both. And this is definitely one among them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Tea
    Kunal (Oct 18, 2019) on Amazon
    15 tea bags, very nice flavour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome tea with refreshing fragrance
    Shivani Khand (IG: Shivani.khand) (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    The tea is refreshing and I love to drink it as my evening routine. The taste and the fragrance makes me feel so good. The best part is it comes in podlums and I can make the tea stronger according to my mood. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very effective
    Kele (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    It's very good and effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • High Quality tea
    Mani (Oct 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I've been a patron of this brand since a long time. So, when I spotted its Blue Pea Butterfly tea on Amazon, I just couldn't resist ordering one. It was well packed and delivery was prompt. The quality of the tea is very good. Also, it's Decaf. So I can have it in the evening too. I'm happy with the product. Will order again soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.