Pricee.com

TRESemme Climate Protection With Keratin And Olive Oil Shampoo User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 452 ratings &
452 reviews
  • 5 ★
    262
  • 4 ★
    88
  • 3 ★
    39
  • 2 ★
    21
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (262)
  • 4★ (88)
  • 3★ (39)
  • 2★ (21)
  • 1★ (42)
Displaying 1-30 of 452 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Shampoo and competitive price.
    Robin Panchal (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Best Shampoo and competitive price. And as usual flipkart delivery is always good. Be careful to check what suits your hair before buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Riyaz (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using this since long.It has a very good fragrance.This is the value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality assurance
    Amazon Customer (Aug 9, 2018) on Amazon
    If you want this item just for Rs 550 call or whatsapp on 7021036473.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommend
    Dipannita Bose (Jan 30, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best shampoo for hairfall, smell is good.Worth buying,low price .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product. .
    DAVID (Oct 10, 2014) on Amazon
    Good product. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice shampoo!
    Sahil (Mar 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Earlier i was using Loreal Shampoo but after moving to this one, i am very happy. Good to use, cleans hairs thoroughly, doesnot feel like its left in hair ( like other cheap shampoos ) and is cheap too!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Deepanshu Vashist (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Within this range i think this is he best product, if you wanna spend more go for matrix range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product
    Harsh Pawar (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    nice packunused new product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one!
    Shobhita Jadhav (Aug 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Ordered this with conditioner. Its good and suits my hair. Packaging and delivery was good and on time as promised.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakesh Ch. Jena (Jun 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome suits my hair a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product for Static prone hair
    Dipika Kumar (Feb 7, 2015) on Amazon
    This product is amazing. I had really fizzy hair due to static because of the dry weather. This shampoo fixed it instantly without making the hair oily. The fragrance is really amazing too. Definitely be recommending it to others.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing one!!
    Ziaul (Nov 29, 2015) on Amazon
    Good working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Neha (Feb 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good for frizzy hair, my hair now so managable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Shampoo to beat the heat
    Sayantan Ghosh (Apr 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Not for Daily use. Makes hair extremely soft and perfect to use when you go out in heat. Highly Recommended. Pleasant smell.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VIJAYARAGAHVAN L N D (Mar 15, 2016) on Amazon
    GOOD PRODUCT. VALUE FOR MONEY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ShampOO Is SOooOOOO gOOd..
    Amazon Customer (Mar 7, 2016) on Amazon
    ShampOO Is SOooOOOO gOOd .....AWsOME.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Trust its
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Satheesh (Sep 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Soumalya S. (Oct 11, 2016) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb I only use that one.... ...
    Krishnendu Guchhait (Mar 26, 2015) on Amazon
    SuperbI only use that one.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SUDIP MUHURI (Mar 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Excillent. I am using this product for last 8 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rawat (Dec 18, 2014) on Amazon
    very good anf up to mark
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product.
    Hardeep Singh (Mar 28, 2015) on Amazon
    I purchased it for lesser price that it is. Used it thrice as of now & can say that its fragrance is good. Makes the hair smooth after use. No hair fall in my case as you know it depends on your skin as well. No need to put hair oil. Lol. Good product go ahead.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Sonali (Feb 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product from Tresemme. Hair is light n soft and super clean fragrance. Didnt experience any buildup etc that some reviewers have mentioned.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product!
    Mohd M AAK (Dec 30, 2014) on Amazon
    Tresemme Climate Control shampoo got it in a deal and seems to be effective. Usage of conditioner got reduced.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tuku (Dec 18, 2014) on Amazon
    I would like to recommend this product to every one..awesome..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon (Jul 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice shampoo got at a nice price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.