Pricee.com

True Elements Spearmint Green Tea User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 79 ratings &
79 reviews
  • 5 ★
    40
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (40)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 79 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product
    Rajesh (Apr 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product from True Elements! Feels fresh after I have this Spearmint Green Tea in the morning. Will see if it helps me with my skin allergy. I have tried spearmint tea from other brands but I liked this one more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Products
    Navjot Singh Gill (Sep 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Amazing product at an unbeatable price, the packaging to the taste, everything is par excellence. Have not been disappointed with True Elements products till date! Would recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Pooja (Apr 19, 2015) on Amazon
    A good product without the bitterness of green tea but and is refreshing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Surabhi Arora (Sep 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Great for digestion and reduces bloating. No bitter taste like usual green teas. If u are a green tea enthusiast and/or love Mint, absolutely go for it!! Loved it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant taste and extremely energizing
    Abhishek Sipani (Sep 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Part of my regular routine now and slowly having the entire inner circle hooked to it! Brilliant taste and extremely energizing. Waiting to try out the other variants, especially Oolong and the Black tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must try!!
    Vedika Goel (Mar 30, 2016) on Amazon
    The flavour is very soothing and will help you leave adiction of coffee or tea. A must try!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Customer (Jan 19, 2016) on Amazon
    i like this tea than normal green tea. must try it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tea
    Anita's Kindle (Jan 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Smells amazing. Very refreshing tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Would definitely recommend to girls with pcos
    AB (Jun 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Have been drinking this for a week and there is an evident reduction of stubborn hormonal acne.Would definitely recommend to girls with pcos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SIDDHARTHA JAYASWAL (May 13, 2016) on Amazon
    very different and refreshing taste...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It was recommended by my doctor to
    Amazoncustomer_1 (Aug 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Spearmint tea has cleared all the acne from my face and reduced body hair growth. I drink 2 cups everyday. I could see the difference in my skin after 2 months. It was recommended by my doctor to. Also it is recommended for females and not so much for males.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jayshree S Mante (May 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Lv its test..... refreshing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Taste is really GOOD !!!
    Amazon Customer (Jul 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Taste is very good. Better than all other brands. Good product and low price. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tasty u will refresh after having a cup of this tea.
    Farah.a.khan (Apr 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Best green ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for women
    Poulomi (Jan 13, 2017) on Amazon
    My menstruation is normal now. I have been taking this tea twice daily for 2months now. This is the best way to cure your ovarian cyst and other hormonal imbalances.I was having bad pimples, and menstruation was so light, now everything is better. promising tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • received product with good condition n the taste was so nice as i ...
    Sheebu Alphy (Oct 24, 2016) on Amazon
    received product with good condition n the taste was so nice as i expect! excellent to get all all in one place i felt. the packaging was terribly superb! i amazed its packaging stuffs:) i love it :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anuradha (Jul 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Thank you very much for such nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I <3 it!
    Ankita (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    I love its refreshing taste and the best thing is that you do not need to add sugar, it tastes best without sugar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kanika (Aug 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ktexconnections (Aug 28, 2017) on Amazon
    perfect as mentioned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    good for those women who are suffering from PCOS..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i love the taste
    Saba Sameer (Jan 26, 2018) on Amazon
    awsum product..i love the taste..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Yes it is good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Anuj (Dec 11, 2017) on Amazon
    superb taste. Was hunting for spearmint flavour since long. Brilliant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I just love the refreshing taste of this spearmint tea.. . Now i am addicted to it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Refreshing. Keep coming back to this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AR (Jan 10, 2018) on Amazon
    An insane amount of tea for the price. Tastes lovely!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Praveen R V (Dec 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    its a good tea
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.