Pricee.com

True Elements Spearmint Infusion Tea User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 245
Currently unavailable
4.0 150 ratings &
150 reviews
  • 5 ★
    82
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (82)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 150 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice Product
    Shubhangi Sharma (Sep 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Tasty Herbal Tea.Good replacement for green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Karun Grover (Aug 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice. On time delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product.
    Pooja (Apr 19, 2015) on Amazon
    I used to hate taste of green tea and this is the solution i was advised by a friend, thanks to him i am regular to this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Rajesh (Apr 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Good product with good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good quality
    Janani (Sep 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Genuine product.good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 8, 2016) on Amazon
    FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dilip Joshi (Dec 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tea, beautiful fresh spearmint taste
    Whiteraven (Jan 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent tea, beautiful fresh spearmint taste. I like to have it when I react with foods as I suffer with IBS, and usually I can only find peppermint tea, which is good also, but spearmint is just hmmmm........don't hesitate to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajat Karol (Mar 21, 2016) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SIDDHARTHA JAYASWAL (May 13, 2016) on Amazon
    superb taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product.
    ସୌମ୍ୟକାନ୍ତ ଦ।ସ (Apr 13, 2016) on Amazon
    grt taste and it works.i simply enjoy every sip of my cup....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shruti Dedai (Apr 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • -Tastes better than the green tea
    Amazon Customer (Aug 22, 2016) on Amazon
    -Great tea.-Tastes better than the green tea.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trust me i have tried like a ten of different mint n green teas
    Komal (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Trust me i have tried like a ten of different mint n green teas. This is best. Ordered at my hostel, the whole wing started loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very refreshing... but it contains black tea ...
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    very refreshing...but it contains black tea leaves as well. Its not purely spearmint leaves.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Proper product, no complaints
    Fatema Raj (May 31, 2016) on Amazon
    I don't take it regularly so I can't comment on the weight loss aspect but it is pure spearmint tea and there's no green tea mixed with it or anything.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it
    Pjoee (Aug 28, 2016) on Amazon
    I love it. The delivery service is also very nice and customer-friendly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely love it! !!!!!
    Sahana (Aug 7, 2016) on Amazon
    I'm very happy that i finally found a brand offering pure spearmint tea of great quality as I had tried two brands before trying this product, but was disappointed as both the brands had green tea mixed with the spearmint tea. I love this product and definitely recommend it to women who use it for PCOD and other medical purposes. Thank you True elements for a wonderful product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A Member (Jun 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kkg (Nov 7, 2016) on Amazon
    It's very good.. I could results on my skin, hair and periods within 2 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Altamash Khan (Nov 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Helpful for Hirtuism & Pcos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Amazon Customer (Sep 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product :), good package
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product...
    Hina (Aug 30, 2016) on Amazon
    It's good for health, especially girls who are facing menstrual cycle problems
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • plz guide me
    Ashish S. (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Plz suggest me in spearmint infusion tea and spearmint green tea which one is best for treat PCOD and facial hair removal permanently..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love this tea
    Lyly17 (Feb 4, 2017) on Amazon
    I love this tea! I usually mix coconut oil in it. It makes for a very refreshing drink in the evening.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My doc recommended it for PCOS
    Neha Y. (Dec 14, 2016) on Amazon
    My doc recommended it for PCOS... I like the taste and aroma... Especially for those who can't bear bitterness of green tea this is perfect substitute... Makes u feel fresh and energetic...!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best tea i have ever had
    Avani (Dec 3, 2016) on Amazon
    The best tea i have ever had. Its minty flavour makes it a refreshing drink for my mornings. Just perks me up. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I sleep peacefully
    Madhushree (Mar 21, 2017) on Amazon
    It did treat my insomnia and hunger problems. Take it just before bedtime.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is helpful
    Amazon Customer (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    As assured
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.