Pricee.com
loading

TWF Highland Sharbati Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money
    Sujatha (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genion and best product
    Rajesh Vishindas Kithani (Nov 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Genion and pure quality products not mixing any white flour like others.very soft roti and very light Roti very tasty and low glycemic index best for diabetes and all disease.And you can also use for regular use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    OnlineBuyer (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth buying. Value for money. :)Keep it up!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good taste, soft rotis
    Neo (Nov 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Good tasting atta, soft rotis (and very nice packaging). Much better than Aashirvaad Select which I generally use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Sharbati atta!
    Seema Johri (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I've been using their Reliq flour for a couple of weeks and decided to give this one a try. It's a completely different experience. The rotis made with highland are soft and have a sweet flavor associated with Sharbati wheat. They stay soft for hours too as confirmed by my son who takes them for lunch. Another quality product by TWF, keep it up!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product and nice flavour
    Uphaar (Jan 4, 2019) on Amazon
    The flavor is very nice and my grandparents liked it very much.Good product from TWF.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Real Taste of Sharbati
    Neeraj Kumar Singh (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Roti made from this flour are really soft , sweet and kinda melts in the mouth. I also liked the flour guarantee program which was offered by the company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What I was looking for
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Simply: a good flour that lends structure to rotis but does not compromise on softness and taste. Really happy with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality. Keep it up !
    Alka (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is very good. Slightly higher to the market prices of other brands of flours. Hope the manufacturer retains the quality of the product and that all measures of strict quality control are consistently maintained. The packaging is good. No problem so far. However, considering that the product is edible flour, more steps to ensure tight and leak proof packaging will add stars to the overall customer experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The review
    Gautam Kumar Ghosh (May 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Liked the product because of its softness taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Expensive for regular use
    *I* (Apr 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Could NOT find any diifference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nothing Special
    Silver Surfer (Jan 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Was nothing better than the rs. 42 per kg Sharbati wheat flour i purchase from my local vendor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seems not a pure one
    Ms. Majumdar (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Seems maida included in it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • expensive product but nothing special
    Hemant K. (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    i purchased it considering it would be somethinng very nice than ashirvaad sharbati select ,as it is around 4 times more costlier and maybe just 5 percent better than sharbati aashirvad i felt i wasted my money the packing which they claim special is also just foil like in chips packet etc a little thicker . so please think before buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst aata
    Tickli (Jun 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Please do not buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.