Pricee.com
loading
Advertisement
Amazon Prime Day Sale

TWF Indie 100% Organic Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.2 51 ratings &
51 reviews
  • 5 ★
    33
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (33)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 1-30 of 51 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent!
    Towtruck (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    I was quite apprehensive ordering this flour for multiple reasons: 3rd party seller, double the price, never heard of brand. But I must say, it was a happy accident stumbling upon this flour. Packaged neatly, the flour yields lovely rotis. The grain is ground to perfection, not too coarse, not too fine. Would highly recommend it to people who're tired of the run of the mill flours.***Edit after eating the rotis: This flour has me floored completely. My whole family of fussy eaters tore up the rotis without any accompaniments. Just purchased another pack in a different variant. ****
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amunra (Oct 12, 2017) on Amazon
    The best thing I liked is the packaging. It's a shame I had to throw the cover away. Anyway, they do give some suggestions for mixing the flour. I have used warm water to mix the flour and have so far had no problems. Makes good chapatis.Editing this because the seller emailed and said that the packaging can be used for potting plants. Impressed that sellers read reviews and get back to inform customers, that alone requires 5 stars.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good buy
    Adithya C (Sep 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Though the price is 2X the average flour price, it is worth it. We bought the indie variety. The rotis are soft when carried for lunch to work even without microwaving. The taste is not a differentiator. The puris made with TWF flour turned out good too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Thomasukutty (Jan 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Great initiative good luckExpecting more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Actually organic and tasted one
    V R ASHOK (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product...Trusted one...I am really appreciate the team works behind in this....7 Star performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best organic attas
    Amazon Customer (Aug 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Flavorful, aromatic. Rich in fiber. Excellent for weight watchers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Elizebeth (Aug 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Wow! Finally came across an atta which gives me soft, soft rotis....they remain that way for hours. I will never buy atta from any other brand except Twf.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best wheat flour ever...
    Shivatma (Jul 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Harpal (Apr 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product nice taste, recently started using, will purchase again, thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SANOOP P K (Feb 1, 2018) on Amazon
    EXCELLENT. NEITHER TOO SOFT, NOR TOO COARSE, RIGHT CONSISTENCY.I RECCOMMEND IT FOR EVERYONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality good
    Ikram Malik (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good food
    Kamna (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    It was good.Just on a costlier side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Kumar (Jan 22, 2018) on Amazon
    its a best product for me ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best of the wheat flour.
    Raja Varma (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    The best flour we have had in packaged products. Soft, awesome flavor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    SB (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    It?s good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Remembered mummy ke haath ki roti๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
    Amazon Customer (Jun 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Good taste and texture of chapati. Really can feel that it is whole wheat and not maidaWould like to know more about company, where its located and owner details
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth but exp
    Tarang (Jun 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product, good fibers added. Fineness is most proper. Packing is very good.Only it cost is on higher side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great buy
    Sakshi (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Authentic
    Swathi (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Very happy with the purchase. Can taste the difference.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works well, tastes fine.
    Mala (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    The packaging is tamper-free and the flour is easy to knead. Good product, highly priced.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with the quality
    Shefali (Oct 29, 2018) on Amazon
    A bit expensive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Ramchandran Nair (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wheat flour with chokar
    Richa Dey (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Good quality but the price is on the higher side
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Veeresh (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Extreme my good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality upto the mark
    Navdeep Kaur (Nov 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Atta
    Subrata Gupta (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good, organic atta.
    R (Jun 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Good, it's organic. My parents and grandparents used to grow wheat using cowdung etc. as manure and we used to consume that atta. Now my mother can make out by kneeding the atta that it of same quality, grown without using any chemical fertilisers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A really good flour for making rotis
    Amazon Customer (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Making good rotis requires skill, but it also requires good quality flour. And that is exactly what this product delivers. My rotis turned out to be really nice tasting and were quite soft.I like their grind-to-order concept. Manufacturing date on the product was the same as my date of ordering the product. Very much satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best flour for foodies
    Neeraj Kumar Singh (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Really good quality organic flour, makes tasty chapatis.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shubham Erma (Nov 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good taste
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.