Pricee.com
loading
Advertisement
Amazon Prime Day Sale

TWF Premium Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.2 195 ratings &
195 reviews
  • 5 ★
    136
  • 4 ★
    18
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (136)
  • 4★ (18)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (20)
Displaying 1-30 of 195 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good quality Atta
    S D (Aug 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very soft rotis and bread. Wish it was organic for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Atta
    APS (Nov 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb quality wheat flour for delicious and soft roti.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anuradha (Oct 11, 2017) on Amazon
    excelent packeging. really soft rotis and parathas
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute Thumbs Up!
    Towtruck (Oct 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Beautiful product. In a neat packaging, comes an unadulterated flour that makes lovely rotis, parathas and what not. Mainstream flours like Aashirwad and Patanjali can't hold a candle to TWF flours. The Sharbati one is especially perfect for SOFT rotis. Hats off to TWF for doing the research in something that is so common yet so important to every Indian household. Would highly recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vakilgupta (Sep 6, 2017) on Amazon
    I love this flour this excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Other flour are too fine and make rotis chewy
    Amazon Customer (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    TWF is more expensive than other packed flour available in the market but worth it. Other flour are too fine and make rotis chewy. Rotis from TWF turn out very soft and tasty.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    DHRUB KUMAR SINHA (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    This is indeed pure flour devoid of any additive and true to their claim, it is grinded fresh only after receipt of order to ensure fresh product delivery. Chapatis and other items made from it are really delicious . This is my second order. I may stick to this brand in future trying other variants as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Harpal (Apr 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good, recently started using, tastes good, cost is high but explained the reason nicely by the customer care, thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I just love it
    Vivek Singh Gusain (Jan 22, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is awesome, I must say....! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TWF - Total Wellness & Fitness.
    Gitangshu Adhikary (Dec 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Your flour's definitely fantastic, though I understood that after using it for more than 2 weeks. There is a definite process to mix and knead the dough in. And one has to let it set for some time. However, if you can revert back to the exact process I will remain most grateful. Unless something better comes into the market, I will definitely keep buying your product now on. Really Superb. Really Healthy. Really Great. Really Cool.TWF - Total Wellness & Fitness.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice product. My son doesn't like to eat Rotis ...
    Nirav P. (Apr 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product. My son doesn't like to eat Rotis but now a days he started to eat Rotis after consuming this wheat flour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bamin (Mar 3, 2018) on Amazon
    One of the best atta
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • That's exactly what we have been looking for, and ...
    Vineeta Tiwari (Jun 28, 2018) on Amazon
    That's exactly what we have been looking for, and never found the same quality in any other available atta in market, go for it blindly, if you have money, yes it's indeed little expensive, about 3 times more price than what it would be getting sold on it's origin place
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Animesh Chowdhury (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Costly but quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must buy product.
    Shobhit A. (Sep 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Healthy in nature and best in taste.Finally found a product that is very good as compared to others in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good stuff especially for digestion
    Raja (Aug 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Mom like it, touchwood, it wrking for her, the packaging delivery all perfect just plan when you want it, like a cpl of days before you run out, always have had it delivered within the time frame its mentioned which is more than i can accept, so keep it up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good to Go
    Hariharan (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Appears to be pure. Very good quality. However, if you are used to the super soft chappathis of finely ground flour you may not enjoy it. This wheat flour is little coarse and some just love it. They say it reminds them of eating chappathis at home in a village. Once you develop a taste for this atta, I guess you will like it. The packaging is superb. Just did not feel like opening! Ha ha ha
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Arvind Singh (Aug 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good quality flour, chapatis are very soft and digestive friendly. They also taste sweet if you chew it as is. Overall Very Satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Making white and puffing chapati daily basis
    Candymom (Jan 18, 2019) on Amazon
    It's tasty and mouth watering aata ...i purchased this twice in a month..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect atta
    Amazon Customer (Dec 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect atta
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    got nice soft rotis with good flavor.but too costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAM SINGH MEENA (Dec 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent and amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Durgesh (Oct 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Good atta
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flour
    Amazon Customer (Sep 13, 2018) on Amazon
    It is nutritious,healthy and good in taste.I like it most.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it for sure
    Rabindranath Mandal (Dec 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality flour , real taste , awesomeness is guaranteed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Gagan Dutta Mishra (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good.Healthy diet.Tasty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb quality, but expensive!
    Legal Eagle (May 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Great Atta from the Highlands of Madhya Pradesh!! The quality is amazing. We have used two packs so far and the taste has remained consistent. I have seen other reviews where people have complained about change of quality from packet to packet.Overall, a great start up with a focus on quality!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST FLOUR EVER!!
    Maira (Apr 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I make roti/bread out of it and it tastes AMAZING...good work TWF..keep up the good work!Buy it, try it...you guys will worth it for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best you get in packets
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Best flour I have ever used since I left home
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best wheat flour
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    I tried a lot of wheat flour, but best is TWF only, really liked this product for soft and tastier chapati.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.