Pricee.com
loading

TWF Reliq Authentic Ancient Wheat Flour User Reviews and Ratings

4.1 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product
    Sumeet (Feb 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Really liked the quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Adi (Jul 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product for people with allergy to regular wheat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good Atta. I liked it so much.
    Mahip K. (Nov 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good Atta. I liked it so much.It's taste is very good as compare to other popular brands flour.It's a whole wheat atta that means it has bran and the grem of wheat which is the most important part of the wheat.Thanks TWF for giving the experience of the real taste of Roti.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute Thumbs Up!
    Towtruck (Sep 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Brilliant! So hard to find quality products like these, and thanks to TWF, it's easily available. Beautifully ground to perfection, this atta makes the softest rotis and has a unique taste. Plus you can take comfort in the fact that it is unadulterated, and the wheat strain is unabused. I cannot think of switching to any other brand now. And the 1kg packaging comes amazingly packed. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommend!
    Kate (Apr 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Fantastic flour and packaging. Delivery was fast and easy!! Will definitely order again!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must-try
    Amazon Customer (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Rotis made from this flour boast of a brown colour and have a beautiful soft texture; stay soft for a long time. Dough made from this atta is slightly stickier as compared to that made from the other kinds of flour and requires proper kneading. Use of lukewarm water to knead the dough is advisable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product!
    Seema Johri (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I've been a regular user of Reliq for some time now and love it for it's uniqueness and the interesting flavor of the rotis. Bought the trial pack for my sister and she liked it as well! Best heirloom flour. Would love to know about its nutritional information as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The one you would be looking for. 👌🏻
    Amazon Customer (Oct 24, 2019) on Amazon
    tried a lot of brands before finally settling for twf, best quality flour
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great for low-gluten sourdough bread
    Aurovrata V. (Jun 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Really good quality emmer floor. A little on the expensive side but this is freshly ground and low gluten content. Makes wonderful sourdough bread
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the taste of rotis
    Utkarsh Seth (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Bought this flour on recommendation by my friend, it has a really different flavour from the other wheat flour available in the market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Peregrina (Sep 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Really good, but seems a bit too expensive even though it's freshly ground. It's very soft
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    Hk (Jan 27, 2018) on Amazon
    rotis made from this atta turned out softer, tasted better. the color is also a tad darker than usual.price is almost 8 times more than regular branded atta. so not sure if there is gonna be a repeat buy from me unless they offer some good discounts. however i loved this atta as i use only wheat products made from samba wheat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not sure if it is heirloom, but was good.
    P (May 25, 2019) on Amazon
    The only two types of wheat that are even remotely okay for health that I know of are Einkorn and Emmer (or any fermented wheat would be okay as well). I asked the company to confirm if their "heirloom" wheat was one of these, but didn't get a clear answer. If it IS heirloom wheat from 10,000 years ago, and if it has been untouched and un-modified, then this would be an okay wheat.However, all flours oxidize within an hour of exposre to air, so all flours are at least partially oxidized before they even package them! Now that I know about the health dangers of oxidized fats, etc., I don't use any flours any more... only whole seeds. But if you don't believe me and think that flours can be healthy, then this is a good flour :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice but
    Eshaan Shivaa (Feb 5, 2019) on Amazon
    its different to your normal flours in that the its more grainy, looks wholesome hope it really is also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very new strain
    TruthSeeker (Mar 9, 2020) on Amazon
    I am looking for a 20,000 - 30,000 year old strain. Hence not very keen on this item at it is relatively new in that regard.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Apple of the Gourmet world
    Aquabluez (Aug 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Am i missing something ? Am i on opium ? Wheat flour 300 a kg ? OH! GOD. marketing level :- Iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 5, 2017) on Amazon
    It's a good product and good quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Same quality as the one you buy from market
    Narendra Atkekar (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Fooled by brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.