Pricee.com

Twinings Blueberry and Apple Fruit Tea User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 326
Currently unavailable
3.6 30 ratings &
30 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 30 reviews
Sort By:
  • Muy bueno y digestivo
    Maricarmen (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Muy bueno y digestivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Muy buen té y a
    David (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Muy buen té y a mejor precio que en algunos superficies comerciales.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good for health
    Megha Thakkar (Sep 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Product was good compared to the other brands
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Good but expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ilyas Kalang (Mar 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Good / import for sudi arebiya
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Varun K. (Nov 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kakoli (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    wonderful product. Have introduced it to many friends too. already bought 4-5 times.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Shriram (Apr 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing just try once if u regularly drinking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vhandsom (Dec 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Very Refreshing, but very expensive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    R.R.Singh (Sep 29, 2017) on Amazon
    intact packet received in time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super stuff
    Sayantani Sen (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yum
    Lokeshwar Das (Sep 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Smells divine. More strawberry flavor than mango. Mango is subtle. Still, very yummy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trabajé un tiempo en Birmingham
    Javier (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Trabajé un tiempo en Birmingham y me aficioné allí a este té. Probé previamente otros de la misma marca, como el English Breakfast, pero este es algo más ligero en cuanto a la cantidad de teína que contiene, y tiene un sabor que me gusta más. Este viene con bolsitas típicas de cordel, pero hay otro de 100 que trae las bolsas de un tamaño algo mayor y sin cuerda (es el que realmente venden por UK). Recomiendo echar un vistazo a los otros formatos porque a veces compensa comprar uno u otro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trovo questo gusto fantastico e
    Denise (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Trovo questo gusto fantastico e introvabile nei supermercati. prezzo un po elevato ma ne vale la pena.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Solitamente non amo il thè
    Utente Amazon (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Solitamente non amo il thè al gusto di pesca ma questo Twining è buono. Come la versione vaniglia provato sia caldo che come infuso freddo da borraccia refrigerante ed è molto buono e delicato. Se si dolcifica leggermente con zucchero di canna è molto dissetante. 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Non metto 5 stelle perché
    Simone Alesiani (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Non metto 5 stelle perché il prodotto è stato pulito con alcool sul celofan, per rimuovere della polvere immagino, e quando ho aperto il pacco Amazon si riusciva ancora a sentire l'odore. L'ho lasciato in balcone a prendere aria.Apprezzo comunque che il prodotto sia stato pulito prima di spedirlo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Luckydhugga (Aug 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Flovour freshness is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flavourful and interesting!
    Zunayed Ahmed (Jul 16, 2020) on Amazon
    The apple and blueberry flavour is quite different and nice. Its tangy and the apple flavour is quite prominent. I find a tiny bit of honey and ginger really makes the flavour more interesting. I will be trying more of the flavours of twinnings in this range. It is good investment for green tea and light tea lovers!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    1moreperson (Mar 5, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Etwas enttäuschend. Wer blumigen Yasmin
    CELI⚡ (Aug 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Etwas enttäuschend. Wer blumigen Yasmin Tee kennt und gerne trinkt hat hier einen Fehlkauf Garantie. Schmeckt etwa 20-30% nach Yasmin sonst eher grüner Tee. Gibt besseres
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Si me ha gustado, pero
    Isabel Garcia (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Si me ha gustado, pero no deseo seguir recibiendolo- Me equivoqué y marque no sé donde y me lo mandan todos los meses. No lo quiero mas.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good taste but tea-bags are not packed individually
    Business Buyer (Jan 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Tastes good. Problem is that all the tea-bags are packed together in a single packet. There are no individual sachets. Once the packet is opened, the tea-bags start to loose their flavour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so-so, but worth a try
    Bira Shukla (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    i usually like fruity tastes and fruit teas, this however didnt turn out to taste the way i expected. 😅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Disappointed
    Amazon Customer (Jul 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Not up to the mark at all. Very weak flavour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    The worst I ever had..it tastes like medecine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CHEAT!!
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Hi, so bought this 2 tea box which originally contains 25 pcs, but in both of my boxes, theres only 24 pcs!!!!!!!!! cheat :/
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • another product
    KIM Y. (Jun 26, 2020) on Amazon
    It was not peach.. pure green tea.green tea is more cheaper than peach about Rs.160..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The product is not same shown in the picture
    Mohammed (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The picture shows for 25 tea bags, but the one I received is having only 20 tea bags. I think they delivered a wrong packet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expired product delivered.
    Kanchan Bisht (Jun 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Expired product delivered and item can not be returned or replaced, so money down the drain better ro walk in neighborhood shop and buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Jul 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Defective product received
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.