Pricee.com
Advertisement
Amazon Great India Festival

Venus Storage Water Geysers (Lyra) User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 182 ratings &
182 reviews
  • 5 ★
    92
  • 4 ★
    48
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (92)
  • 4★ (48)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 182 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good buy
    Sabari Murugan (Jan 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Works as expected.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My 2nd water heater
    GOWRI SHANKAR (Sep 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Same as my previous venus water heater which i have been used for about 10 years, with a good design change.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    M S Shabbir (Nov 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Very Good looking & Long lasting with 5 star rating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product was Very Good.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Delivery takes some time.Product was Very Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money Product
    Arun G. (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Bought from local shop @ 8000 working really good.Installation guy was provided by local shopowner who took Rs 300 to install and Another Rs 300 for the two water pipes to connect to inlet and outlet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amazon Customer (Nov 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice product, got delivered in 3days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    DR VIKAS LOIWAL (Sep 16, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Jey Fed (Mar 19, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is really good. It does the work very soon. It hardly takes few minutes to deliver normal water and that's enough for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Good looking & Long lasting with 5 star rating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Avtar Singh (Jan 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Really good looks. Nd workin superbly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Senthil Kumar P (Jan 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing. Thank you Amazon
    Amazon Customer (Dec 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing .Thank you Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works Great.
    Shiv (Aug 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Heats up in less than 10 mins and the quality of build is amazing. I already have 2 15 litres and this is my 3rd purchase. Nice experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go 4 it.
    MANABENDRA NATH KARMAKAR (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good to use. Installation is free.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    B. Revathi (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought 25litre venus water heater it works very well also maintaim constant heat upto 5 hours even after I switched off. Really well. Thanks a lot to venus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jawahar .J (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    This is second heater in my home.Performance is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got in offer Thanks Amazon and it works awesome
    Pugazh Jagadeesan (Oct 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Really good always Venus is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanq
    Abhishek Kumar (Nov 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Thanq for the help ....m feeling very happy......it is very awsm feeling..please go for it and buy this product please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Sridharan (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is very good and delivery was on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Anshuman Dixit (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Best quality product. Works very quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Nkswamy (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Very poor backage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jagadeesh (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Even the customercare service is very good. When I called at their tollfree no
    Ghanshyam Maurya (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Venus is a household name as far as water heaters are concerned. Even the customercare service is very good. When I called at their tollfree no., they straightaway put me through to the customercare executive who took my details and booked my installation request. The very next day, the product was installed by skilled technician.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Venus Lyra Water Heater 15 litres
    A Recent Buyer (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Meets more than our expectations and was priced much lower than the MRP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Comfortable product to use
    Ammu (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Its too good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Prakash (Nov 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice quality geycer at very reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Gowtham (Nov 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    B A Shah (Nov 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Functioning well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.