Pricee.com

VLCC Alpine Mint & Tea Tree Gentle Refreshing Face Wash User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 483 ratings &
483 reviews
  • 5 ★
    296
  • 4 ★
    101
  • 3 ★
    42
  • 2 ★
    16
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (296)
  • 4★ (101)
  • 3★ (42)
  • 2★ (16)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 483 reviews
Sort By:
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Saniya Khan (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    This product is a miracle for oily skintone. It removed oil and dirt properly and has a cooling impact also gives long term freshness.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Aman Singh (Nov 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    This too much great facewash having mint which gives freshness on the face and take skin very soft... I love to use this facewash but it's too good for me... I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rythm Dhingra (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Gel based Facewash. My skin type is oily, and this facewash helps well to remove oil and acne from my face. Not only it removes oil but also moisturizes the face skin well. It gives a cooling effect as mint is present in it, which is good for summers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Md. Sajid (Nov 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Such An Awesome Product By VLCC. My Face Is Oily, So I've Ordered This. Now In Few Days I Saw Many difference Like It's Reduce Oil Instantly After Wash. Feel So Fresh After Using This.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Qamar Alam (Nov 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    Quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Nishu Aggarwal (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    I love this facewash.. It is perfect for my skin.. I love how gentle it is on skin and gives me such a fresh feeling.. it does not strip off the moisture from the skin.. Best face wash i have ever used
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nahid Khan (Nov 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    The face wash is very good. After washing my face I am feeling so fresh. My skin is very oily, I am feeling oil-free face after washing with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pankaj Kundwani (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product. Very effective
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pooja Rawat (Oct 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ginni (Oct 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    best face wash....keep ur skin fresh all day long....happy to buy this amazing face wash....it helps to control acne n pimples...yy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Suman Agarwal (Oct 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    best face wash....mint n tea tree present in it which is vry helpful to remove acne.....worth it...be regular n gt rr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Praful Panchal (Oct 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice beauty product. The face wash is awesome as it contains natural ingredients like alpine mint and Tea tree. It is very effective. Helps in glowing the face skin. Good product at a reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sowjanya G (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Gives a refreshing feel due to the mint in it and smell is beautifully herbal.my acne is also reduced.The face wash is light green in color cleansing gel,leaves the skin fresh and soft.The best part is it?s cooling effect it is really a stress buster.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ruchika Anand (Oct 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    I am really very happy and satisfied to use this Vlcc AlpineMint & Tea Tree face wash for my Soft and Smooth skin.Now i have no worries for my skinpigmitiation from anysoap and facewash.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Too good for acne prone oily skin. Giving very cooling effect on skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Surbhi Bella Stark (Sep 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    This is awesome facewash.. it gives natural glow of skin.. highly recommend for glowing skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Natasha Chumber (Sep 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing just like magic....thank you flipkart...😘😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product 👌👌👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Divya (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Great quality at an affordable price range. Very much refreshing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pratham Verma (Sep 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    I must say that its quality is too good and satisfying. Great product and very much refreshing after using it. Having a full satisfaction.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Aman Jaiswal (Sep 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    This VLCC facewash is so good. It easily clean oil from skin. This facewash is soap free. I really like this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Vinod Kumar (Sep 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product with naturality of mint and tea tree, available in 175 ml pack which is good in this price, skin became soft and smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Deep Raj (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best Facewash In This Price , Must Buyy Facewash Forr Cooling Of Skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Abhay Srivastava (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the best face wash i have used.. This facewash by VLCC is really amazing. I have been using this since a week and my skin feels very glowly and clear. Also the fragrance is so good and pleasant that it makes the experience superb. I totally recommend you this facewash .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Monalisa (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    I used this brand face wash from last one year. I have skin issue of black heads on my nose and cheeks badly. That issue resolve . Nw my skin not showing black spoty. Very few blackheads.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aishwarya Jaiswal (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is very gentle on my skin doing magic. Just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kavya Bansal (Sep 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Original quality and easy to use and affordable...good for all types of skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anamika Kapoor (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    This vlcc mint face wash is really superb. Actually I from northern India.here weather is hot these days. I got ill lil acne type dots on Face coz of heat. But I am using this from a week n they all vanish. You feel fresh because the mint gives ko cool bursting effect on Face. U feel that u face is cool down n skin looks fresh. Highly recommend.😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.