Pricee.com

VLCC Honey Moisturiser & Cold Cream User Reviews and Ratings

4.3 452 ratings &
452 reviews
  • 5 ★
    278
  • 4 ★
    96
  • 3 ★
    44
  • 2 ★
    15
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (278)
  • 4★ (96)
  • 3★ (44)
  • 2★ (15)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 452 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Richa Shukla (Dec 3, 2020) on Flipkart
    Always I use honey moisturiser because it's perfect for dry skin n give shine n hydrate my skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Kirti (Nov 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    I like this moisturizer. After using a week it works very well. It's smell is so nice. Prefer to everyone try this Honey moisturizer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Anil (Nov 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    VLCC honey moisturizer is so good. Comes in good packaging. It make softer skin after applying. Totally worth purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Komal Jaiswal (Nov 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Vlcc Honey moisturizer is so nice. I like its smell, it make softer skin after applying on body. Prefer to everyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Saini Khatun (Nov 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice fragrance and product is just awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ankit Singh (Nov 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Real product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Jaduvir Patel (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rakesh Sarker (Oct 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Vr nic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Neelesh Bhalotia (Sep 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice Moisturizer by VLCC as its all other products. Not Oily and doesnt make your skin look dark as well. Use twice a day and get better results. Nice soothing smell and honey ingredients make it pleasing as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb very light product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anish Goel (Sep 18, 2020) on Flipkart
    Love this moisturiser cream...i am using it on face and hands ...I feel so soft and fresh..I love fragrance of this cream...i love all the products of VLCC....recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Neha Goel (Sep 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice cream...lovely fragrance..you can use it on your body and face too..absorbing cream...now I feel my skin become so soft..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Rahul Saneja (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    This moisturiser is really amazing...it makes my skin soft and give a fine finishing touch...It makes the skin shiny ..I really like this moisturiser
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Vivek Singh (Sep 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    This cream is very use full for me.very soft and smooth.i really luv it..It really makes skin soft, reduces spots and moisturises skin very well. value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Anup Goel (Sep 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    My skin is so dry...This cream is so good... quick absorber...now my skin become so soft and shin... recommend
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Bhavika Achantani (Sep 16, 2020) on Flipkart
    This moisturiser with honey is good.. my skin is turning smooth day by day.. it gives nourishment & is very natural. Surely turns ur skin smooth!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Punam Kumari (Sep 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good moisturiser. I use it twice a day. Before sleeping and after bathing. It gives nourishment to my skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Samiksha Punia (Sep 8, 2020) on Flipkart
    My husband has dry skin so using moisturizer is part of his daily routine. The consistency of this honey moisturizer is optimum. It has got a creamy texture. After feel is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Shreya Jain (Sep 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    this moisturizer is good for skin, Just taking the 2-3 drops of its own hands and rub it on to the elbow and on hands, it makes my skin more smooth and shiny through outthe day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Hena S (Sep 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    One of the best honey moisturizer give 24hrs of softness to my skin. Good bye to dry skin.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aarav Madaan (Sep 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    VLCC honey moisturizer has very good results as like all other products from VLCC. It gives very good results after single use . It's packing is also very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Gagan (Sep 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    VLCC is the one brand you can rely on any time. It has come a far way duebto it's unmatchable quality and presentation. This moisturizer is also one of those trusted products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sahil Saneja (Sep 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    This product is very good . Well know brand .great consistency and good frangrance. I love this moisturizer as it is abzord fast and softness stay wholeday .no dryness. Over all god product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sahil (Sep 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product. Value for money. Best product at this price range. Happy with my purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Face Glows
    Gaurav T (Sep 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    Initially I was worried if it will cause pimple Breakout but thankfully it didn't. The Scent of it is amazing and my Skin Glows. It's nourishes my skin and it feels very smooth.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.