Pricee.com

VLCC Shape Up Slim Oil User Reviews and Ratings

3.3 324 ratings &
324 reviews
  • 5 ★
    105
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    61
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    67
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (105)
  • 4★ (60)
  • 3★ (61)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (67)
Displaying 1-30 of 324 reviews
Sort By:
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 10, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's really good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mamta Dutta (Nov 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice it's working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sri Aarthi (Oct 20, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pooja Tripathi (Oct 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 9, 2020) on Flipkart
    Helpful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes, It works....
    SIthara Rohit (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I was a bit sceptical before buying this but now it has been a week since I am using and I feel a good difference. I have reduced overall an inch around my waist. I think it depends on the type of fat for it to work. Maybe..... So, it is worth a try for you. It may or may not work depending on the type of fat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Definite results
    Rajneet Kaur (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I Am regularly using this oil on my body.......getting more or less daily massages....there is fat reduction. ....will be buying the bigger bottle of this product now...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Product! Highly effective!
    Shreyash Jain (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This products is highly promising and the results are awesome! I recommend using daily for best results.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont waste the money
    Mousumi Chakraborty (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    it does not work, i just wanted to tone a little bit, i am not fat, but this product does not do anything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A Great Product
    Partha Sarma (Apr 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    It is an amazing product from VLCC. If you can control your diet a bit and work out some common exercises, like side flexing or running, you can see it showing amazing results. It doesn't reduce fat but converts it to energy which is to be burnt. So, do a bit exercise to burn the produced energy and you'll see the result not in 14 days but in a week.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product,it works
    Akanksha Kumari (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I,m the regular user of this product ,,ths product is effective whn u will do daily 10-15 min exercise n little bit follow d diets,,,,,it helps to reduce chubby areas lyk stomach fat,tighs ,,,,,bt u hv to b patience. Its take tym ,,,, use regularly definitely works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sonali Naik (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I like d product, it works
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Mukesh Yadav (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sonam Tyagi (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent service by fc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Debu Saibya (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent dilivery outstanding by ekart wish master
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Pranav Mahamulkar (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very gud product and very useful product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great producy--SUBHADIP
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mrs Radha (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A very good oil.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Syed Javeed (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Atulya Vishnu (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Effective product nice. Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Dr Prakash CustomerDr Prakash Shivapur (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice Product Good result
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ruhaani H .chodhary (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Firsty .very fast dilivary.nd the product is gud i use this.its work well with gud diet nd yoga or gym
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Size is bigger than expected which is a good thing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.