Pricee.com

Wild Stone Body Perfume User Reviews and Ratings

4.0 163 ratings &
163 reviews
  • 5 ★
    81
  • 4 ★
    43
  • 3 ★
    19
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (81)
  • 4★ (43)
  • 3★ (19)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 163 reviews
Sort By:
  • Mild yet effective Code Deo
    Anubhuti Seth (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    I recently gifted this to my hubby and he liked it. It's cologne which never goes wrong for men. Unlike other cologne Deos, this one has a mild fragrance but is very effective. It stays for long even in sweaty conditions. Worth trying once. Being rightly priced, it's pocket friendly too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Channy Kaur (Aug 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Recently i gifted wild stone body perfume code steel to my husband, generally in past, he was not using wild stone body sprays, he was a regular user of park Avenue and fogg sprays, but when he use wild stone body perfume, he feels so good, he told me that its smells so good and he was feeling refreshed, this perfume give long lasting perfume effect, and above all apart from me, he have received so many compliments regarding its smell, he is so happy to have this, recommend to all mens.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product
    Jasvinder Kaur (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Simply superb. Worth the money and fragrance lasts longer. I have no regret purchasing the same product again . Thanks Amazon for awesome delivery and product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Sandeeppillai (Oct 11, 2018) on Amazon
    awesome product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fragrance is really good.
    Sakshi (Oct 10, 2018) on Amazon
    I ordered it for my husband, he is a big lover of perfumes n deo. He keep on using them whole day, as not all deo stays longer, this perfume stays for atleast 6 hours or more. And fragrance is really nice. I m going to buy this again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1 no.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2018) on Amazon
    1 no.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is a very good product. Its fragrance is awesome and I like ...
    Anurag Malhotra (Jul 24, 2018) on Amazon
    It is a very good product . Its fragrance is awesome and I like the product very much .It has long lasting fragrance . Moreover I am also able to receive product earliest from amazon .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fragrance
    Jaydeep Bose (Oct 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love the fragrance
    HB (Oct 27, 2018) on Amazon
    It has a very refreshing fragrance and stays super long. Stays the whole day and masks the fragrance of sweat.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • If only this were stronger.
    Rhennon (Oct 23, 2018) on Amazon
    The fragrance is intense, however, I'd prefer it to be stronger than it is. It's worth the bucks, that's for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good smell and packing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unique fragrance must buy
    Sushant (Oct 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good deo long lasting truly justifies its sensationally sweet and spicy fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Spray it on!
    ROHIT KUMAR (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    I gifted Wild stone code steel perfume spray to my son who stays in a hostel. The climate is humid there and skin allergies are common. He liked the product a lot as the fragrance is mild but long lasting and there is no skin irritation. This deo comes at an affordable and reasonable price and gives great value for money. I would recommend it whole heartedly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It might be a bit strong.
    Max (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    The best in market.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one. Lasts for 3 to 4 hours indoor.
    Aditya Shah (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good deo. Fragrance is nice and lasts for around 3 to 4 hours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's good product
    Amit (Oct 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good smelling for long time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mild fragrance deodorant
    Amal G. S. (Nov 10, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a quality product from Wild Stone. The fragrance is mild. Not intense.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful....
    D RAJESH (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice perfume , smell is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect
    Amazon Customer (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Perfume
    Rashmi Singh (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    I recently gifted this perfume to my husband. He liked the product a lot as the fragrance is mild but long lasting . This deo comes at an affordable and reasonable price and gives great value for money. I would recommend it whole heartedly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Deo
    Umesh Agarwal (Nov 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Loved the fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Hareesh (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    nice smell
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect gift for your loved ones
    Bushra Nausheen (Dec 20, 2018) on Amazon
    I've brought this as birthday gift for my brother. He loved using this. It gives quite a strong fragrance in 1-2 pump and has impressive longevity.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Prasad Prakash Salvi (Dec 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Genuine products, must buy, good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Try it
    Abhishek Jain (Dec 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product to have
    Amit C. (Nov 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Have been using this from last 6 months the fragrance is long lasting and attractive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fragrance
    Ajit K. (Nov 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice fragrance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Kumar Nadar (Jan 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Mast hai fragrance, go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just awesome deo for this price
    Mitesh (Jan 20, 2019) on Amazon
    The best deo for I have got so far. Long lasting and awesome light fragrance. Value for money. Thanks Amazon for delivering the product before time as usual. Will surely recommend to others
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must try.
    Bunny (Mar 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Better than deodrants.Lasts for 3 months.Fragrance is just awesome.Try once you'll not regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.