Pricee.com

Zeeba 1121 Premium Basmati Rice User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 669
Currently unavailable
3.9 55 ratings &
55 reviews
  • 5 ★
    34
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (34)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 55 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    G V V Krishna Murthy (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I think this is the best basmati rice I have ever had
    Amazon Customer (Jun 23, 2017) on Amazon
    I think this is the best basmati rice I have ever had. The superior quality of Zeeba rice is very noticeable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The quality is revealed after cooking. I think I ...
    Harraj (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    The quality is revealed after cooking. I think I have never seen longer rice grains then the ones I got after cooking Zeeba Premium rice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nirmal Singh (Jun 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Zeeba basmati rice is the best grains are very long and they dont stick or break after cooking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Zeeba is way better.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Zeeba rice showed me what does quality mean in rice. There is a lot of difference between Zeeba rice and rice from other well known brands. Zeeba is way better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nirmal Singh (Jun 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Zeeba basmati rice is the best grains are very long and they dont stick or break after cooking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy for best rice dishes
    Aditya Khare (Nov 22, 2017) on Amazon
    It is very good quality rice. Real long grain. Fool proof cooking. Good for all dishes, pulao, biryani, lemon rice, methi rice, saffron rice etc. Must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best basmati rice
    None (Oct 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Really it is the best basmati rice, like old days, it has OK aroma not intense like when we were kids but 100times better than other available in market,But Texture and consistency it is exactly same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gautam J. Darji (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    superb large for PULAV & also testy for health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vaibhav Chavan (Aug 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Really great basmati rice it is. never seen such a finest quality basmati rice ever. thanks to amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    NK (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Good did not stick N did not broke in cooker.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superior Quality
    Amazon Customer (Jun 24, 2017) on Amazon
    I think this is the best basmati rice I have ever had. The superior quality of Zeeba rice is very noticeable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nirmal Singh (Jun 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Zeeba basmati rice is the best grains are very long and they dont stick or break after cooking.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product...
    Neha Nagrale (Apr 16, 2019) on Amazon
    The basmati rice was ausome with long grain and much flavourful sented smell soo nice.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product and prompt delivery.
    R.C.Sharma (Apr 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Best long grain basmati rice. Only con is that aroma of basmati is not there.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No 1 quality
    Deepesh G. (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Long and smooth
    Shamkant Badgujar (Dec 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Longest and smooth feeling rice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice prodect
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Like smell!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best basmati
    Rishav D. (Nov 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Order it once, wont order another basmati. Sweet , healthy and fresh aroma. Longer size grain and cooks quickly. Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Raj Kiran (May 8, 2020) on Amazon
    We've tried many brands but it is far good from all very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over price
    Sahil Sonalkar (Apr 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Over price. near my house its price 100 for 1 kg.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    विजय (Jun 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you Amazon
    Muthukumaran (May 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Rajinder Sareen (May 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Long grain but no basmati flavour.over all not bad in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome..
    Amazon Customer (Sep 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb taste and aroma.. Rice grain is long..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gurpreet Singh (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Worth the money. Never imagined that such quality rice existed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gurpreet Singh (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Best looking and tastiest Biryani I ever cooked, period.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Have to follow cooking instructions.
    Gurpreet Singh (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Best rice ever. I recommend that the rice should be cooked as per instructions given to get maximum length. I had never seen rice this long.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Dawat Biryani which I buy at almost same ...
    Anupam Dhar (Feb 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb basmati if soaking and cooking directions are followed. Better than Dawat Biryani which I buy at almost same rate. The 10 kg pack is priced rightly though. Perfect rice for all varieties of preparations.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smell
    Premarajan (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice rice. Long and nice smell it is best for making biriyani,lemon rice etc...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.