Pricee.com

Zenith Nutrition Whey Protein User Reviews and Ratings

3.6 129 ratings &
129 reviews
  • 5 ★
    58
  • 4 ★
    21
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    28
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (58)
  • 4★ (21)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (28)
Displaying 1-30 of 129 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super quality product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent taste and good quality. Looking ahead to buy one more
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product.
    Raj (Apr 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Genuine product, Mixability is great with water & milk, tastes good.. I can feel changes within a week.it has increased my stamina so that I can do more workout in gym ... worthy for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product. worth of money
    Hemraj (Apr 17, 2019) on Amazon
    I received this product from Zenith sports to try out.great price & value for whey protein.it mixes well with water/Milk . provides a good amount of protein, i can see changes in my body. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for high quality protein for a great price....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bang for your buck
    Bodybuilder (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a really good protein if you are looking to buy a decent quality product at a competitive price. I bought the chocolate flavour1kg pack for rs 1472.The ingredient profile is awesome and this product has been flavoured with stevia instead of artificial sweeteners. It mixes very well with milk and water and has a very smooth texture without any lumps at all. They provide a scratch code also for authentication.Taste- 4/5Mixability- 4.5/5Ingredient profile- 4.5/5Price- 4/5This is a very good product at an amazing price and i would recommend you guys to give this a try for sure.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic
    Ketan Gauswami (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Amezing test and quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product if u dnt believe jst have a try budgetless.
    Ajaz (Sep 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Result wise One of best n best protein also at very less price.In taste - just need to b improve little bit more tastier but not bad ok.Mixablity _ 5 out of 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amit Kumar (Sep 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Niku protein
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • most underrated product on the market
    Vishwesh (Sep 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Honestly this is the best whey on the market right now and i feel it's being sold at much lower rate than the result it providesto be specific, ive just started using it and it has been 10 days only and i lost nearly 3.5 kg with splendid cuts that are visibly evident, i would place it above muscle blaze in terms of faster digestion and quicker recovery as i formerly used it, 2 scoops and ur good to go!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best result
    Dinesh.chodhary (Aug 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Want some lean muscle mass then only go for itπŸ‘πŸ‘
    Pranit (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    It's not like asitis (which actually bulks you) and (increase some belly fat also) Zenith chocklet flavour is taste like same as on double chocolate which is goodπŸ‘πŸ‘And it helps me to gain some lean muscle massIf u want just lean muscle mass then go for zenith but u finding something to bulk I think u go for asitis
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Babu Lal (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Its very good for begginers, great mixibility, has high protien ratio 26gm. Taste is also fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shivsagar Paswan (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best cheap protein
    Kaal 581993 (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    One of the best cheapest protein
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Baneesh Kumar (Feb 28, 2020) on Amazon
    The protein is excellent in all its properties.The taste and flavor was very delicious.It is easily mixable in water as well as milk..Very good protein supplement for beginners and also can be used by advanced bodybuilders.The packing is very good..Properly sealed in air tight bag.Leaves no resdiue after drinking.The absorption of protein shake is commendable.In short it ticks all the boxes of good supplement.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dhaya (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Manoj (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    DHIRAJ KISHORE NAYAK (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent products good for health
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must have supplement due to nutritions and taste.
    Nilesh Deogade (May 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing taste. I am consuming protein supplements since long. I purchased this product looking to its nutritional values. Apart from the nutritional values, it?s taste is icing on the top.I afraid I will seldom try another product ahead of this supplement.Great taste and value for money πŸ‘πŸΌ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GoodπŸ‘πŸ‘
    Amit Kataria (Mar 5, 2020) on Amazon
    i ordered 2 packs , 1 is over , this a very good raw protein at this price , i have tried some other brands like muscleblaze sinew asitis this is comparatively better , good results . u can buy this if u want a good raw protein in cheaper price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine product
    Kirti (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    It is an authentic product. Taste is manageable as well easily , mix with cold water and milk. Packaging was extremely good with complete sealing and it contains authentication code which we can verify , as far as result goes since I have been using it. I cannot say anything right now . But I feel good after workout.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product..
    Bhairavi (May 1, 2019) on Amazon
    It is excellent product good mixcibility with water and milk. It is my 3rd week and I can see changes.Hoping for d best in 1 scoop good amount of protein provided by zenith sports and it also contains digestive enzymes for easy digestion.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying it
    Anup Jayaram (Apr 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product .. taste less so u have to add flavour of u want to have it with water . I use it with milk and add chocolate syrup up to it , it gives nice flavour. This protien powder helps to do workout more intensively it boosts your workout and it contains digestive enzymes which will be helps in digestion .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • We can see the result very quickly
    Sunil (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Actually this is the best cheapest protien ..... Which can be afforded by anyone..... This protiens taste like milk powder but if we are not concerned about taste then belive me this is the best , awesome prodcut. And this product contains digestive enzymes.... Which is more helpful for those who is cant able to digest... I am very happy snd hoping for best results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • We can see the difference so fastly worthy product
    Harish (May 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I was doughtful before ordering this product but yes now after ordering I can see that it's a 100% original product.... Unsweetened and unflavoured,so perfect for adding to a cereal or milk or smoothie. Good for taking after gym or before gym for better protien source . Liked the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in Digestion and No side effects.
    Rushi Joshi (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Great Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best
    Vineet Garg (May 30, 2019) on Amazon
    best product best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Taste is very good
    Rahul (Jun 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in this price bracket
    Swapnil S. (May 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Actually this is the best cheapest protien ..... Which can be afforded by anyone..... This protiens tasteless belive me this is the best , awesome prodcut. And this product contains digestive enzymes.... hoping for best results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • outstanding
    Saban Kumar Patel. (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.