Pricee.com

VLCC Matte Look Depigmentation Sun Screen Gel Cream SPF 30 User Reviews and Ratings

3.9 745 ratings &
745 reviews
  • 5 ★
    353
  • 4 ★
    184
  • 3 ★
    83
  • 2 ★
    30
  • 1 ★
    95
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (353)
  • 4★ (184)
  • 3★ (83)
  • 2★ (30)
  • 1★ (95)
Displaying 1-30 of 745 reviews
Sort By:
  • Worth every penny
    Hemant Mishra (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Veri nice product..... N market price n flipkart price so much diffrent ...... Flipkart service is awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It works!
    Lakshya Seth (Apr 1, 2013) on Flipkart
    I have really sensitive skin, so I have to avoid most sunscreens as they cause my skin to burn upon application, but this sunscreen has been so good to my skin! It's not really matte...like say lacto calamine, but dab a little powder just after application and it'll stay for hours (then again, my face starts sweating profusely after I apply any cream, so maybe its that). the fragrance is amazing, and reading the ingredients alone, will lead you to purchase this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Prashant Kumar (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I got this product at only 89/- ...superb deal awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ishan Sharma (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product ... Very good cream base nd also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Muskan Mehta (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    My skin got allergy from this one. Use SPF 60 one it is really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Amit Ayush (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Arathi Thampi (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Have been using this product for past 7 years and I have not though of any alternative
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sunanda Yerra (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product suits oily skin
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Riddhi Mohite (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It really gives a good look to your skin besides it got spf to protect from sun.Worth buying..!! Loved it. Thanks flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best in its range
    Vikalp Mishra (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    As a man there aren't many options for guys in sunscreen. Within this range you can go for either lotus or VLCC This particular product by VLCC is one of the most effective sunscreen I have used. With SPF50 it's ideal to minimize and prevent any tanning in the scorching sun rays. Additionally the matte finish makes sure that the cream isn't visible for all to see on your face. Goes with the skin tone. The cream is slightly thick and applies well. Dries up without leaving a sticky sensation and doesn't drips when sweating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Shashank Singh (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is good product suit my skin ......U should buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's a wow product.... Gives matte look Nd didn't affect makeup....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Replacement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Pawan Kumar (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Annu Gogayan (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It is best product ..i dnt need to try anything after this..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    My daughter loved it Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ashmeet Singh (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Rishika Roy (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Namrata Mahakhud (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product which can be used as both sun screen and foundation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sreeju Chandran (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sunanda Joshi (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This product is a must try for all who don't like sticky sunscreen. It gives a perfect look to ur face n don't need to apply any other face cream as it covers both need.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Himani Sankhla (Nov 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Matte finish
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Just amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
loading
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.